JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPP-SK) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPP-SK) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 88 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$138.40
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Arrived on time
By Gordon on 03/27/2011
I haven't opened up this wrap yet, but I've had very good results with Yuden CD-R media. Other media has failed in months to years, but I haven't yet seen a Yuden CD fail in several years. I expect these will perform as well as my other Yuden disks.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Best!
By Barry on 03/22/2011
Still the best quality and the most reliable disc on the market, bar none! Whether you are mastering, archiving or duplicating, these discs can be depended on to perform to the highest standard. I have never been disappointed!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Do what they should do.
By Jacob on 03/02/2011
The disks performed as advertised.
Delivery
4.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
So far so good
By Robert on 02/28/2011
So far no coasters with these CDs (for a job of 36 CDs). Wish I could say the same about the same brand DVDs. Last job took 33 blanks to make 25 good ones on our Bravo II.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
my favorite source and product
By Charles on 02/22/2011
consistently good
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exceptional speed...product is superb and well worth purchasing!
By Grassy on 02/22/2011
Taiyo Yuden...not much more can be said when thinking of quality! For the best and most secure way of saving your materials onto disc, I wouldn't use anything other than TY. I have yet to burn a "bad" disc, after over 1,000 burns.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Minor on 02/18/2011
I always use Taiyo Yuden and lately have been printing on the CDs. These hub printable cds are excellent.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everyting I was promised. Everything I needed. Cheerful and knowledgable staff.
By Donna on 01/20/2011
Every time I order a product from y'awl I'm pleasantly surprised by how easy it is, and how happy I am with my purchase.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and great service
By Al on 01/12/2011
I was told by others that this is a great CD-R product.
Time to find out.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super cd's
By John on 12/27/2010
SuperMediaStore is great. Prompt and free shipping.
Excellant product selection. The JVC Taiyo Yuden White Inkjet Hub Printable 52X CD-R Media are the very best cd's available. High speed, hub printable and reliable. Have never burned a coaster yet with these. Printing is sharp and dries fast. Simply the best.