JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPP-SK) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPP-SK) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 87 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$138.40
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By Kathy on 11/10/2011
This has always been a great product!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Best There Are - Bar None, AT ALL !!
By Jeffery on 08/18/2011
My Dearest Supermedia, or may I call you Super by now,

I haven't even tried these packs (bought 2) yet. If they are anything like the 125 lower rated T-Ys I have yet to go through, these s/b kickin'. About a week ago, I tried a 14 year old custom burn in my finicky car CD player. Not a single skip or problem at all. That is why I only buy these. (Not to seem like a K-A, but I only buy them here because I know there will be no substitutions or excuses.)

How about selling spindles separately to store them all in? Or do you and I didn't notice? I've been buying them for years and the cases are starting to look tacky. ;-)

Jeff
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
They work well
By Ron on 08/04/2011
Not much to say. They work well. This is the 2nd hundred and there were no coasters in the first hundred. The printable hub white is just a tiny bit whiter than the rest of the CD.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Superior!
By DeNeen on 07/19/2011
We've used this product for several years and keep coming back for more. A great product at a reasonable price.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Consistently high quality.
By David on 06/15/2011
I've been buying only Taiyo Yuden for years.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent CD
By Terry on 05/04/2011
Excellent
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The perfect printable CD
By Robert on 04/26/2011
Easy ordering, fast shipping, great price.
Use these for all my CD burning needs. Pro quality, never a rejected disc or burn error.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable CDs
By Barbara on 04/05/2011
I always use this brand and haven't had any problems yet!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
No problems with over 200 used so far
By MANUEL on 03/30/2011
I create and sell reference CDs for 1966 & 1967 Chevelles and have used at least 200 of these over the years and have never had one fail to record data properly. The small hub allows ink jet printing of the face without a large, gaping hole. I'd recommend them to anyone.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Arrived on time
By Gordon on 03/27/2011
I haven't opened up this wrap yet, but I've had very good results with Yuden CD-R media. Other media has failed in months to years, but I haven't yet seen a Yuden CD fail in several years. I expect these will perform as well as my other Yuden disks.