JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPP-SK) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPP-SK) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 87 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$138.40
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best.
By Larry on 07/14/2013
I've used TY media for many years. When they were purchased by JVC I was concerned the quality might go down. Nope. This is the best media I've found.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Arrived earlier than expected..Excellent price...Works great!
By Larry on 06/24/2013
Arrived earlier than expected..Excellent price...Works great!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Dependable media is priceless!
By Jim on 05/28/2013
We've been using these for years for business use. I don't believe we've ever had a disc bad from the batch. Furthermore, the discs I created years ago still work today. That's why we will continue to use these as long as I have say over it.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excelent quality, no rejects in the last 200, thats why the reorder
By Ken on 05/19/2013
Will buy again
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product, has never failed me
By Kathleen on 05/01/2013
very good product. i use the Sharpie CD/DVD marker for all my labeling.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product! Great price!
By Bruce Wandmayer on 04/14/2013
I ordered and received two 100-count stacks of printable blank CD's from Super Media Store.

I'm completely satisfied with the performance of these CD's, and the quality of SMS's customer care is way above average.

This is an excellent company to do business with, and I will certainly be a repeat customer.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
having skipping problems with these disks
By David on 04/12/2013
they print well, but I'm not sure they will do the job if I can't stop the skipping problem.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent!
By Larry on 04/03/2013
I've bought many printable CDs these past few years and the quality kept getting worse so I bought these for a change and I am extremely satisfied with these. Not 1 bad one in the pack. The other ones I was buying...about every 4th one was bad.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
JVC Taiyo Yuden are high quality discs!
By Clifford on 03/25/2013
These discs cost a few cents more per disc, but if quality and reliability are important to you, then these are the discs to buy. I have never had one fail, and that is why I choose these. Super Media Store is quick and easy to work with, so I keep coming back. I print directly from my home printer and really like the hub printable format in white or silver.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast shipping
By Alvin on 02/06/2013
very good product and service.