JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPP-SK) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPP-SK) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 90 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$138.40
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Well packed and arrived well; yet to test
By Bob on 10/06/2013
Always satisfied in the past and expect no less now.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best place for getting top quality media at the best price!
By Dixie on 07/22/2013
I send out over 2000 cds to radio stations per month in the course of my job as a radio promoter. I've compared suppliers and no where else can I find the media I want at such great prices. Shipping is always fast so why look elsewhere?

Dixie McCorkell CMA/CCMA/ECMA
Triplestrand Productions
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
My Favorite Discs
By Clifford on 07/15/2013
I have been ordering Taiyo Yuden discs for a few years now, and the reason I choose these is that they are designed to last decades. I do not know if they will, but so far I am very pleased with them. I have had older discs fail, and I want to avoid that so a few cents more seems well worth it. I also like how well they look when printed on my Epson inkjet printer. I will continue to buy these as long as they are know to be high quality long lasting discs.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best.
By Larry on 07/14/2013
I've used TY media for many years. When they were purchased by JVC I was concerned the quality might go down. Nope. This is the best media I've found.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Arrived earlier than expected..Excellent price...Works great!
By Larry on 06/24/2013
Arrived earlier than expected..Excellent price...Works great!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Dependable media is priceless!
By Jim on 05/28/2013
We've been using these for years for business use. I don't believe we've ever had a disc bad from the batch. Furthermore, the discs I created years ago still work today. That's why we will continue to use these as long as I have say over it.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excelent quality, no rejects in the last 200, thats why the reorder
By Ken on 05/19/2013
Will buy again
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product, has never failed me
By Kathleen on 05/01/2013
very good product. i use the Sharpie CD/DVD marker for all my labeling.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product! Great price!
By Bruce Wandmayer on 04/14/2013
I ordered and received two 100-count stacks of printable blank CD's from Super Media Store.

I'm completely satisfied with the performance of these CD's, and the quality of SMS's customer care is way above average.

This is an excellent company to do business with, and I will certainly be a repeat customer.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
having skipping problems with these disks
By David on 04/12/2013
they print well, but I'm not sure they will do the job if I can't stop the skipping problem.