JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPP-SK) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPP-SK) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 87 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$138.40
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Shipped quickly, packaged right, quality CD-R's, I will buy them again!
By on 02/23/2014
Shipped quickly, packaged right, quality CD-R's, I have bought these before and I will buy them again!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
100% success rate, no reports of fails.
By Kathleen on 01/27/2014
Compared to other brands, I am completely satisfied with these CD's. I have a 100% success rate when copying files and printing, and use over 10,000 per year.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
quality product
By Ken on 01/12/2014
never had a defective disc
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great quality
By on 01/05/2014
Great quality product Print surface great absolutely no write errors, Recommend
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love these discs
By Bernard on 12/12/2013
great product
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value for the money.
By on 11/28/2013
I have yet to have a disc not burn correctly unless it was my fault. Never a coaster and I believe I am at 500 discs now. The white hub does not smear using my brother MFC-J825DW. Sure I take a couple of minutes to ensure I don't touch anything after printing, but the few times I have touched it, there was no smearing.

Supermedia Store has yet to let me down. I am on the third year with them as my sole provider for recordable media. There may be a lower cost place to buy this stuff, but for the little bit extra (if there even is)I have yet to have anything arrive damaged. That and the Taiyo Yuden discs are all but impossible to find.....well, anywhere but here.

Bob
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always Reliable
By wai tak on 11/18/2013
Been using this for years....No coasters yet. Supermediastore free shipping, fast service 5 star rating. Lowest price you will find.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Well packed and arrived well; yet to test
By Bob on 10/06/2013
Always satisfied in the past and expect no less now.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best place for getting top quality media at the best price!
By Dixie on 07/22/2013
I send out over 2000 cds to radio stations per month in the course of my job as a radio promoter. I've compared suppliers and no where else can I find the media I want at such great prices. Shipping is always fast so why look elsewhere?

Dixie McCorkell CMA/CCMA/ECMA
Triplestrand Productions
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
My Favorite Discs
By Clifford on 07/15/2013
I have been ordering Taiyo Yuden discs for a few years now, and the reason I choose these is that they are designed to last decades. I do not know if they will, but so far I am very pleased with them. I have had older discs fail, and I want to avoid that so a few cents more seems well worth it. I also like how well they look when printed on my Epson inkjet printer. I will continue to buy these as long as they are know to be high quality long lasting discs.