JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPP-SK) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPP-SK) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 92 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$138.40
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Bulk printable disks that look great out of my Canon printer
By on 03/12/2015
Reliable disks that have a good printable surface. Had one coaster due to what I believe was a triggered by a software crash more than a fault of the disk. It always helps to burn at a speed slower than the maximum rated speed.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!
By on 12/29/2014
Order on time, correct product, etc.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Professional CD on Market
By on 07/11/2014
The only 'con' I have for this purchase was the price...I believe the price could have been somewhat better.
Other then that...great, top of the line product delivered as requested. All done via website, no other interaction required.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product service and delivery…as usual...
By on 06/01/2014
been buying and using these discs for a while now, and not one clunker, ever. great quality, great price & great delivery.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 04/23/2014
Have never had a problem with either the CD's or DVD's. I use a Sharpie to write on CD's when finished burning with no problem. Use both the CD sharpie and regular sharpie. No Problem.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Shipped quickly, packaged right, quality CD-R's, I will buy them again!
By on 02/23/2014
Shipped quickly, packaged right, quality CD-R's, I have bought these before and I will buy them again!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
100% success rate, no reports of fails.
By on 01/27/2014
Compared to other brands, I am completely satisfied with these CD's. I have a 100% success rate when copying files and printing, and use over 10,000 per year.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
quality product
By on 01/12/2014
never had a defective disc
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great quality
By on 01/05/2014
Great quality product Print surface great absolutely no write errors, Recommend
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love these discs
By on 12/12/2013
great product