JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPP-SK) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPP-SK) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPP-SK) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPP-SK) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPP-SK) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPP-SK) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPP-SK) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 90 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$2.00 (5%)
Sale Price: 
$37.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $37.99 each!
Buy 2 at $36.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $35.99 each!
Ships Free
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and great service
By Al on 01/12/2011
I was told by others that this is a great CD-R product.
Time to find out.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super cd's
By John on 12/27/2010
SuperMediaStore is great. Prompt and free shipping.
Excellant product selection. The JVC Taiyo Yuden White Inkjet Hub Printable 52X CD-R Media are the very best cd's available. High speed, hub printable and reliable. Have never burned a coaster yet with these. Printing is sharp and dries fast. Simply the best.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, quick and easy ordering.
By Woody on 12/07/2010
Our business orders the Taiyo Yuden (now JVC Professional) CD-R discs frequently. These are by far the most reliable, blank recordable CDs on the market, and using our Primera robot, we rarely have a failure. Highly recommended. We've been using SuperMediaStore for a long time, and they are reliable and efficient as a vendor.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best cds I have used; I do medical work and these are the only discs I use!!!
By Darrell on 12/06/2010
I have tried other discs and they are not as reliable and suitable for medical use - I have figured out the harmonic structure of the entire body and made cds of the harmonics; the sound quality and frequency range is of utmost importance and these are the only discs I have found work with perfection. www.harmonicsofhealing.com
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By Robert on 12/02/2010
I use this product in audio production. Never a disc problem or failure. I recommend this product highly!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I use only the best.
By Darryl on 12/01/2010
I use only T/Y Premium discs. My clients appreciate that and I won't take the chance with a lower quality disc.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality - Excellent Price
By Teresa on 12/01/2010
Supermediastore is the best place to buy your CDs as the shipping is always free on my orders and the quality of the products and service are #1!
Delivery
4.0
Price
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Work well, print nice
By Charles on 11/22/2010
I use 'em 'cause I like 'em, and this is the best place to get 'em.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Dependable Inkjet printable CD media.
By Paul on 11/07/2010
JVC Taiyo Yuden White Inkjet Hub Printable 52X CD-R Media is a reliable, high quality product with exceptional quality on printing utilizing Epson RX580 and Artisan 800 printers.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
quick service
By Edward on 10/27/2010
A good company to buy from.