JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPP-SK) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPP-SK) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPP-SK) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPP-SK) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPP-SK) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPP-SK) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPP-SK) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 90 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$2.00 (5%)
Sale Price: 
$37.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $37.99 each!
Buy 2 at $36.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $35.99 each!
Ships Free
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable CDs
By Barbara on 04/05/2011
I always use this brand and haven't had any problems yet!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
No problems with over 200 used so far
By MANUEL on 03/30/2011
I create and sell reference CDs for 1966 & 1967 Chevelles and have used at least 200 of these over the years and have never had one fail to record data properly. The small hub allows ink jet printing of the face without a large, gaping hole. I'd recommend them to anyone.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Arrived on time
By Gordon on 03/27/2011
I haven't opened up this wrap yet, but I've had very good results with Yuden CD-R media. Other media has failed in months to years, but I haven't yet seen a Yuden CD fail in several years. I expect these will perform as well as my other Yuden disks.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Best!
By Barry on 03/22/2011
Still the best quality and the most reliable disc on the market, bar none! Whether you are mastering, archiving or duplicating, these discs can be depended on to perform to the highest standard. I have never been disappointed!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Do what they should do.
By Jacob on 03/02/2011
The disks performed as advertised.
Delivery
4.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
So far so good
By Robert on 02/28/2011
So far no coasters with these CDs (for a job of 36 CDs). Wish I could say the same about the same brand DVDs. Last job took 33 blanks to make 25 good ones on our Bravo II.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
my favorite source and product
By Charles on 02/22/2011
consistently good
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exceptional speed...product is superb and well worth purchasing!
By Grassy on 02/22/2011
Taiyo Yuden...not much more can be said when thinking of quality! For the best and most secure way of saving your materials onto disc, I wouldn't use anything other than TY. I have yet to burn a "bad" disc, after over 1,000 burns.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Minor on 02/18/2011
I always use Taiyo Yuden and lately have been printing on the CDs. These hub printable cds are excellent.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everyting I was promised. Everything I needed. Cheerful and knowledgable staff.
By Donna on 01/20/2011
Every time I order a product from y'awl I'm pleasantly surprised by how easy it is, and how happy I am with my purchase.