JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPP-SK) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPP-SK) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPP-SK) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPP-SK) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPP-SK) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPP-SK) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPP-SK) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 90 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$2.00 (5%)
Sale Price: 
$37.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $37.99 each!
Buy 2 at $36.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $35.99 each!
Ships Free
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent!
By Larry on 04/03/2013
I've bought many printable CDs these past few years and the quality kept getting worse so I bought these for a change and I am extremely satisfied with these. Not 1 bad one in the pack. The other ones I was buying...about every 4th one was bad.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
JVC Taiyo Yuden are high quality discs!
By Clifford on 03/25/2013
These discs cost a few cents more per disc, but if quality and reliability are important to you, then these are the discs to buy. I have never had one fail, and that is why I choose these. Super Media Store is quick and easy to work with, so I keep coming back. I print directly from my home printer and really like the hub printable format in white or silver.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast shipping
By Alvin on 02/06/2013
very good product and service.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent CDs
By Dana on 02/06/2013
We always order these CDs for our audio recording and they do the job well. Supermedia offers a great price versus going to the office stores or technology stores and buying. Plus, delivery has always been very prompt, so we have our CDs in just a few days after we order. We are very pleased with the quality, price and shipping.

Thanks!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great CDRs
By Steve on 01/28/2013
Switched from using a Lightscribe drive to and inkjet printer.

These discs work great!
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden.. best at what they do
By Kirk on 01/27/2013
If you want GOOD discs, then this manufacturer is the best
of the bunch. They cost more, but you get what you pay for. End of story.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nothing better.
By Larry on 01/15/2013
I've been using TY/JVC media for over 5 years. They did not miss a beat inthe TY->JVC transition. I get maybe 1% coasters with my burners and these discs.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, Great Service!
By Curtis on 01/11/2013
SuperMediaStore.com delivered fast, efficient service - as always!
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
An excellent value.
By Mercer on 12/09/2012

I use these disks as backup or for occasional use. I would not recommend any of the lower cost disks for heavy commercial use. They are perceptably thinner. The heavier disks are the best bet if you want longer life. The disks under review are virtually without flaws. I experience fewer than 1% failures. Excellent value.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, fast delivery
By Wojciech on 11/05/2012
I have worked with thousands of these CDs and they work like a charm. Would highly recommend