CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TCDR-WPP-SK) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TCDR-WPP-SK) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TCDR-WPP-SK) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TCDR-WPP-SK) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TCDR-WPP-SK) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TCDR-WPP-SK) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TCDR-WPP-SK) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 96 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$2.00 (5%)
Sale Price: 
$37.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $37.99 each!
Buy 2 at $36.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $35.99 each!
Ships Free
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Favorite CD-Rs
By on 05/11/2016
I have a home recording studio and was always having trouble with blank CDs I was buying from Walmart, Costco, Staples, whatever. I read that these were the best IF you could find them, so I'm happy I found these here. Never had a write error since, and SuperMediaStore has them at the best price!
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have used these for a while now and have had few rejects.
By on 04/29/2016
Good quality CD's I would recommend these to anyone wanting a quality CD to burn to.
Delivery
4.0
Price
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good Service, Quality Product, Competitive Pricing, Low Shipping Costs
By on 03/15/2016
Used this product extensively over the past number of years and have never had a problem with them! Super Media Store has provided prompt delivery and an easy to use website to fulfill my needs repeatedly. A good place with which to do business!
Delivery
5.0
Price
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very satisfied with the product and delivery timing.
By on 02/02/2016
We use a multi-disc duplicator to make copies of church services. The "big box" discs caused several errors in the duplicating but using the JVC Taiyo Yuden discs have given us no problem copying at all.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Bulk printable disks that look great out of my Canon printer
By on 03/12/2015
Reliable disks that have a good printable surface. Had one coaster due to what I believe was a triggered by a software crash more than a fault of the disk. It always helps to burn at a speed slower than the maximum rated speed.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!
By on 12/29/2014
Order on time, correct product, etc.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Professional CD on Market
By on 07/11/2014
The only 'con' I have for this purchase was the price...I believe the price could have been somewhat better.
Other then that...great, top of the line product delivered as requested. All done via website, no other interaction required.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product service and delivery…as usual...
By on 06/01/2014
been buying and using these discs for a while now, and not one clunker, ever. great quality, great price & great delivery.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 04/23/2014
Have never had a problem with either the CD's or DVD's. I use a Sharpie to write on CD's when finished burning with no problem. Use both the CD sharpie and regular sharpie. No Problem.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Shipped quickly, packaged right, quality CD-R's, I will buy them again!
By on 02/23/2014
Shipped quickly, packaged right, quality CD-R's, I have bought these before and I will buy them again!