CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TCDR-SPY-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TCDR-SPY-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 44 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,143.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Completely reliable
By on 07/21/2011
These are the best CD-R's you can get. The matte silver works well in Epson inkjets. Ordering from SMS I know it will arrive fast and there is 0 chance of counterfeits.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product was what was advertised
By on 07/07/2011
Although the price was a little high for printable discs, I was satisfied witht he quality. The only thing I don't like about this product is that it doesn't allow you to print all the way to the CD hole without filling in with a paper stick on product. Other than that, immensely pleased. SuperMedia Store a great job of processing the order and shipping out in a timely fashion. Very easy to deal with.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
I think I missed out on a sale price
By on 06/19/2011
I think I missed out on a sale price
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Like the product. Has never failed me...
By on 06/05/2011
good store, good product...
Delivery
5.0
Price
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Wish it was a little less expensive.
By on 03/07/2011
Love the shiney surface for inkjet. It gives a more of a pop to the print. SAM's had Verbamin like these and was great. No bad burns and in expensive. They stopped carrying it for some reason and started carrying Memorex. This was junk. Bad burns and it was the white inkjet. These JVC seem to be equal to Verbamin except they are a little more expensive. Overall I will continue to buy them.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
These CDs are great! Super Media Store has excellent customer service.
By on 02/20/2011
Once I ordered the right product (I ordered a printable CD that was not compatible with my computer ) I got the right ones quickly. I was also able to return the ones that I ordered that were not right, including the CD I had tried to print on! They refunded my money as soon as they got my CDs.
Thanks!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Silver inkjet adds a sparkle to the finished product
By on 01/18/2011
These always work, come beautifully packaged, and carefully packed in the box. Thanks!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden is the Greatest!
By on 01/11/2011
I record professionally for recitals at a large music school and I have literally made thousands of duplications. I have never experienced any problems or rejects using Taiyo Yuden. SuperMedia Store has always delivered on time and usually at the best price.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service, great value and great product
By on 01/10/2011
First time I bought the Yuden CD-R, very impressed with the quality. However, I would like to mention, that your glossy jewel inserts could use better quality control. (1) If you fold them in half, you will notice that the perferated seams are slightly off. In other words, it does not line up perfectly. (2) Also when you fold them at that perferation and them fold them back to seperate them, it used to break off cleanly, now you get a rough edge instead of a clean, smooth edge.
Your service, value and packaging are all good.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Add some bling to your next DVD
By on 12/28/2010
The semi-reflective silver surface on these DVDs adds a very professional sheen to inkjet printed DVDs. A nice change from white, the silver gives a bit more "flash" when a production needs a great looking presentation. Excellent quality media in all other aspects as well - I've burned at least a thousand of these and they never fail to please!