JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-SPY-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-SPY-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 39 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,143.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
These CDs are great! Super Media Store has excellent customer service.
By Martha on 02/20/2011
Once I ordered the right product (I ordered a printable CD that was not compatible with my computer ) I got the right ones quickly. I was also able to return the ones that I ordered that were not right, including the CD I had tried to print on! They refunded my money as soon as they got my CDs.
Thanks!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Silver inkjet adds a sparkle to the finished product
By Beth on 01/18/2011
These always work, come beautifully packaged, and carefully packed in the box. Thanks!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden is the Greatest!
By Don on 01/11/2011
I record professionally for recitals at a large music school and I have literally made thousands of duplications. I have never experienced any problems or rejects using Taiyo Yuden. SuperMedia Store has always delivered on time and usually at the best price.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service, great value and great product
By Sheldon on 01/10/2011
First time I bought the Yuden CD-R, very impressed with the quality. However, I would like to mention, that your glossy jewel inserts could use better quality control. (1) If you fold them in half, you will notice that the perferated seams are slightly off. In other words, it does not line up perfectly. (2) Also when you fold them at that perferation and them fold them back to seperate them, it used to break off cleanly, now you get a rough edge instead of a clean, smooth edge.
Your service, value and packaging are all good.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Add some bling to your next DVD
By Nathan on 12/28/2010
The semi-reflective silver surface on these DVDs adds a very professional sheen to inkjet printed DVDs. A nice change from white, the silver gives a bit more "flash" when a production needs a great looking presentation. Excellent quality media in all other aspects as well - I've burned at least a thousand of these and they never fail to please!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great cd's
By James on 11/15/2010
The product is awesome. I will continue to buy them.
Delivery
4.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A good deal on top product!
By David on 11/04/2010
Taiyo Yuden (made in Japan) is a top quality blank CD-R brand.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Excellant!
By Ty on 10/12/2010
No Problems with anything except is easy to scratch.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Inkjet Printable CD - good quality & value
By Bill on 10/06/2010
We appreciate the quality & value of the inkjet printable CDs.
Delivery
3.0
Price
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
have used taiyo yuden cdr for years, quality is unsurpassed.
By Larry on 09/22/2010
Extremely satisfied with the Taiyo Yuden CD-R product. I have used this brand for years and have never had an ink smear on the label or a rejection on the recording side.