JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-SPY-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-SPY-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 40 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,143.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
3.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
-----
By Rex on 01/12/2012
Both cases were broke, although cds seem to be fine. Took a little longer to get than we would have liked, but overall eveything was fine. Thanks.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I never buy other brands any more, just Taiyo Yuden
By Nancy on 12/02/2011
I have been recording on CDR ever since it was invented. I have had a chance to try many brands and evaluate their performance playing back in peoples cars, in old DVD players, in stand alone recorders, etc. Taiyo is the only brand that plays consistently. Also, inferior disks don't last 5 years on the shelf. So far, every Taiyo CDR on my shelf still plays. I hope JVC doesn't mess with the formula.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I'm very pleased with all aspects of my purchase.
By Joel on 09/29/2011
Good product delivered quickly.
Delivery
4.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great price great service
By John on 09/26/2011
After dealing with SuperMediaStore for a couple of years I finally had a shipment that arrived damaged. However after contacting them and discussing the problem I had a new shipment in two days. Their fast, friendly, and honest service has gained them much more than the five stars allowed. Delivery was not in their hands, but somewhere along the route it looks like someone stacked more than they should have on the first shipment or dropped something on it.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product for a great price
By John on 09/19/2011
Great product for archiving those memories at a great price.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick Quality Disc Delivery
By Clifford on 08/22/2011
Ordering high quality Taiyo Yuden discs that allow me to print directly onto the disc is a real winner to me. The discs look great and the metalic finish of the disc makes colors like red, blue and green really shine. The discs came quickly, the quality of the discs appear excellent, the price was reasonable. A winner in my book!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Completely reliable
By Doug Schafer on 07/21/2011
These are the best CD-R's you can get. The matte silver works well in Epson inkjets. Ordering from SMS I know it will arrive fast and there is 0 chance of counterfeits.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product was what was advertised
By Clayton on 07/07/2011
Although the price was a little high for printable discs, I was satisfied witht he quality. The only thing I don't like about this product is that it doesn't allow you to print all the way to the CD hole without filling in with a paper stick on product. Other than that, immensely pleased. SuperMedia Store a great job of processing the order and shipping out in a timely fashion. Very easy to deal with.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
I think I missed out on a sale price
By David on 06/19/2011
I think I missed out on a sale price
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Like the product. Has never failed me...
By Kathleen on 06/05/2011
good store, good product...