CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TCDR-SPY-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TCDR-SPY-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 45 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$134.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Add some bling to your next DVD
By on 12/28/2010
The semi-reflective silver surface on these DVDs adds a very professional sheen to inkjet printed DVDs. A nice change from white, the silver gives a bit more "flash" when a production needs a great looking presentation. Excellent quality media in all other aspects as well - I've burned at least a thousand of these and they never fail to please!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great cd's
By on 11/15/2010
The product is awesome. I will continue to buy them.
Delivery
4.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A good deal on top product!
By on 11/04/2010
Taiyo Yuden (made in Japan) is a top quality blank CD-R brand.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Excellant!
By on 10/12/2010
No Problems with anything except is easy to scratch.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Inkjet Printable CD - good quality & value
By on 10/06/2010
We appreciate the quality & value of the inkjet printable CDs.
Delivery
3.0
Price
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
have used taiyo yuden cdr for years, quality is unsurpassed.
By on 09/22/2010
Extremely satisfied with the Taiyo Yuden CD-R product. I have used this brand for years and have never had an ink smear on the label or a rejection on the recording side.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product.
By on 09/20/2010
This is a great CD. Records well and one rarely encounters a dudd, unlike some other brands. Good price and fast delivery.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent discs
By on 09/13/2010
I've burned thousands of these and maybe had 1 coaster out of all those. These are consistently excellent discs, reproduce beautifully, and printing on them is a dream. I highly recommend!
Delivery
5.0
Price
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product.
By on 09/13/2010
I use these all the time, and they are consistently great.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far so good...
By on 08/29/2010
I've been ordering TY for years and they are consistently good, much better than the other brands in my experience. I did notice that they are now owned by JVC... we'll see if the quality stays the same.