CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TCDR-SPY-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TCDR-SPY-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TCDR-SPY-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TCDR-SPY-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TCDR-SPY-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TCDR-SPY-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TCDR-SPY-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 46 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$2.00 (5%)
Sale Price: 
$37.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $37.99 each!
Buy 2 at $36.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $34.99 each!
Ships Free
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best on the market!
By on 02/17/2013
This is the most reliable CD-R on the market. I use it in my HP Photosmart printer to print directly on the CD and have never had a problem with results. Great product, and great service from SuperMedia!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good service
By on 11/04/2012
Not tested in use yet but all other parameters excellent.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
------
By on 09/25/2012
------
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding
By on 05/23/2012
These were suggested by a friend of mine who owns a recording studio! Best advice I have ever received regarding a recording media. These Taiyo Yuden CD-R's have always given excellent results in duplicating my music!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Will continue to use your company to order my blank CDs - good work.
By on 04/17/2012
I normally have a couple of the Cake Boxes that have broken spendals, but this time they were all delivered in good shape. Even though the spendals maybe broken, the CDs are in good shape. Have ordered many from you and are very satisfied with the Quality.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have been using this prduct for some years now.
By on 04/01/2012
Great product at a good price.
Delivery
3.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
-----
By on 01/12/2012
Both cases were broke, although cds seem to be fine. Took a little longer to get than we would have liked, but overall eveything was fine. Thanks.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I never buy other brands any more, just Taiyo Yuden
By on 12/02/2011
I have been recording on CDR ever since it was invented. I have had a chance to try many brands and evaluate their performance playing back in peoples cars, in old DVD players, in stand alone recorders, etc. Taiyo is the only brand that plays consistently. Also, inferior disks don't last 5 years on the shelf. So far, every Taiyo CDR on my shelf still plays. I hope JVC doesn't mess with the formula.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I'm very pleased with all aspects of my purchase.
By on 09/29/2011
Good product delivered quickly.
Delivery
4.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great price great service
By on 09/26/2011
After dealing with SuperMediaStore for a couple of years I finally had a shipment that arrived damaged. However after contacting them and discussing the problem I had a new shipment in two days. Their fast, friendly, and honest service has gained them much more than the five stars allowed. Delivery was not in their hands, but somewhere along the route it looks like someone stacked more than they should have on the first shipment or dropped something on it.