JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-SPY-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-SPY-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-SPY-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-SPY-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-SPY-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-SPY-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-SPY-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 38 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$3.00 (8%)
Sale Price: 
$36.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $36.99 each!
Buy 2 at $35.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $34.99 each!
Ships Free
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Blank CD-R media
By Phillip on 01/03/2014
I use CD-R's and DVD-R's each day at my place of work. I've also purchased many different brands of CD's and have found that the JVC Taiyo Yuden CD-R's (and DVD-R's) are of excellent quality and reliability. I also wanted to put in a good word for SuperMediaStore for their quick shipping of products. Highly recommended!
Delivery
4.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Quality Printable CDs
By Mark on 07/07/2013
I've been using these for more than 5 years, and they are the best quality you can buy. The print surface is consistent and flawless. I burn them at 10X and I haven't had a single customer complaint. I've burned more than 5,000 of them. They're shipped from California and the cross country journey occasionally results in broken spindles and plastic covers. But the CDs are always ok.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best on the market!
By Claudia on 02/17/2013
This is the most reliable CD-R on the market. I use it in my HP Photosmart printer to print directly on the CD and have never had a problem with results. Great product, and great service from SuperMedia!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good service
By Malcolm on 11/04/2012
Not tested in use yet but all other parameters excellent.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
------
By Rex on 09/25/2012
------
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding
By Michael on 05/23/2012
These were suggested by a friend of mine who owns a recording studio! Best advice I have ever received regarding a recording media. These Taiyo Yuden CD-R's have always given excellent results in duplicating my music!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Will continue to use your company to order my blank CDs - good work.
By Priscilla on 04/17/2012
I normally have a couple of the Cake Boxes that have broken spendals, but this time they were all delivered in good shape. Even though the spendals maybe broken, the CDs are in good shape. Have ordered many from you and are very satisfied with the Quality.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have been using this prduct for some years now.
By Bonifacio on 04/01/2012
Great product at a good price.
Delivery
3.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
-----
By Rex on 01/12/2012
Both cases were broke, although cds seem to be fine. Took a little longer to get than we would have liked, but overall eveything was fine. Thanks.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I never buy other brands any more, just Taiyo Yuden
By Nancy on 12/02/2011
I have been recording on CDR ever since it was invented. I have had a chance to try many brands and evaluate their performance playing back in peoples cars, in old DVD players, in stand alone recorders, etc. Taiyo is the only brand that plays consistently. Also, inferior disks don't last 5 years on the shelf. So far, every Taiyo CDR on my shelf still plays. I hope JVC doesn't mess with the formula.