CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TCDR-SPP-SK) 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TCDR-SPP-SK) 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 45 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,151.64
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and great price
By on 04/25/2011
I searched multiple online stores and could not find anyone who could beat these prices. I only by TY because of their quality. I have a lower return rate due to error when using TY.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Highly Recommend
By on 04/13/2011
Great product. Durability and quality.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 03/21/2011
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Always excellent
By on 03/09/2011
I've been using Taiyo Yuden CD and DVD products for years, and have never had a coaster, a read error or any other issue. The only comparable blank disks I've ever used were the old gold Kodak CD-Rs, which are long gone. Supermediastore prices are very good and even the free shipping is pretty fast.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Tayo Yuden are the best CD/DVD's made!
By on 03/02/2011
Tayo Yuden are the best CD/DVD's made! Enough said.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A quality product1
By on 03/01/2011
These CDs burn well and perform excellent. I will purchase again.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value and crisp, clean results
By on 02/20/2011
Excellent quality and performance. The silver surface took crip, clean images from my printer. Will order more.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden CD-R blank media are the best that I have found.
By on 01/28/2011
I have used a lot of Blank Media in the past to record for personal use and I found that Taiyo Yuden blank media is by far the easiest for my sensitive HP computor to recognize. I'll not be using any other media when recording music. WS
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Satisfied customer
By on 01/17/2011
Good product, fast delivery, very dependable service!!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product - Excellent Price
By on 12/07/2010
These are great quality CDs and good for printing graphics!

Thanks Super Media for great products at Great Prices!