CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TCDR-SPP-SK) 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TCDR-SPP-SK) 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 45 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,151.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
JVC Taiyo Yuden Quality tough to beat!
By on 03/25/2013
These discs cost a few cents more per disc, but if quality and reliability are important to you, then these are the discs to buy. I have never had one fail, and that is why I choose these. Super Media Store is quick and easy to work with, so I keep coming back. I print directly from my home printer and really like the hub printable format in white or silver.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
SuperMedia Store for EVERYTHING
By on 12/31/2012
From Tim in Del Mar,CA
I made the mistake of ordering the WRONG disks, and they took care of my blunder quickly and got me back on track with the correct disks, of which I'm on my fourth bundle of disks, the Taiyo Yuden's mentioned above. Haven't had a bad disk yet. Price is as good as you'll find anywhere and customer service is excellent. Highly recommend the disks as well as this service.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good job
By on 11/15/2012
The product was of the highest grade and quality.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
JVC Taiyo Yuden Discs , A Super Media Store Bargain
By on 10/10/2012
I burn a lot of CD's and I learned some time back that the bargain discs I had often chosen were occasionally going bad and that meant whatever was stored on that disc was lost forever. I also often had discs go bad during the burning process. I read about and tried the Taiyo Yuden (now JVC Taiyo Yuden) discs after reading that they were made to last and retain data far longer than I will ;-). I have never had a disc fail, nor have I had one lose data or develop dropouts. I also like that on the version I order, I can print directly from my inkjet printer to the disc. The inks look really sharp against the silver coating. These discs cost a bit more, but they are totally worth the extra expense as the quality is excellent. My experiences ordering from Super Media Store are always consistent in that it is n easy quick process and the delivery is fast too. I am pleased to have discovered Super Media Store and will continue to return. Thank you!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality products and service. Thank you:)
By on 09/21/2012
Your service is great and your products are great.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great all around cd-r
By on 05/22/2012
Good price, good quality, good looks, just a great all around cd. This is my 2nd batch of 600 and not a bad one yet.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
nice product
By on 04/11/2012
beautiful print product except the fill in at the hub leaves a dicolored ring needs inprovement
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
About 75 completed and all good so far
By on 10/24/2011
Didn't know if I would like the silver printable, but it seems to add the the colors your printing in giving them a metalic typr finish. They look great record impecable.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By on 08/22/2011
Great cd, best I've tried yet. Pro quality and great looks.
Delivery
5.0
Price
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Thank you for the quick delivery, I will be buying from you again.
By on 07/03/2011
Keep me informed about sales.