JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-SPP-SK) 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-SPP-SK) 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 39 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,151.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Blank CD-R media
By Phillip on 01/03/2014
I use CD-R's and DVD-R's each day at my place of work. I've also purchased many different brands of CD's and have found that the JVC Taiyo Yuden CD-R's (and DVD-R's) are of excellent quality and reliability. I also wanted to put in a good word for SuperMediaStore for their quick shipping of products. Highly recommended!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Keep up the good work!
By Albert on 11/10/2013
Everything is fine.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
summary
By Bonifacio on 10/30/2013
Excellent product for my use, thank you.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I definitely give the product and the services a 5 on all four of the above, very surprised by the early delivery
By William on 06/25/2013
As stated above, I definitely give a rating of 5 for the four categories listed above. I was very surprised by the quick delivery. I thought I ordered the white face but I made a mistake and ordered the silver face. This was a lucky mistake because of the quality of the printing of the silver face printable CDs.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
JVC Taiyo Yuden Quality tough to beat!
By Clifford on 03/25/2013
These discs cost a few cents more per disc, but if quality and reliability are important to you, then these are the discs to buy. I have never had one fail, and that is why I choose these. Super Media Store is quick and easy to work with, so I keep coming back. I print directly from my home printer and really like the hub printable format in white or silver.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
SuperMedia Store for EVERYTHING
By Karen on 12/31/2012
From Tim in Del Mar,CA
I made the mistake of ordering the WRONG disks, and they took care of my blunder quickly and got me back on track with the correct disks, of which I'm on my fourth bundle of disks, the Taiyo Yuden's mentioned above. Haven't had a bad disk yet. Price is as good as you'll find anywhere and customer service is excellent. Highly recommend the disks as well as this service.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good job
By JAMES on 11/15/2012
The product was of the highest grade and quality.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
JVC Taiyo Yuden Discs , A Super Media Store Bargain
By Clifford on 10/10/2012
I burn a lot of CD's and I learned some time back that the bargain discs I had often chosen were occasionally going bad and that meant whatever was stored on that disc was lost forever. I also often had discs go bad during the burning process. I read about and tried the Taiyo Yuden (now JVC Taiyo Yuden) discs after reading that they were made to last and retain data far longer than I will ;-). I have never had a disc fail, nor have I had one lose data or develop dropouts. I also like that on the version I order, I can print directly from my inkjet printer to the disc. The inks look really sharp against the silver coating. These discs cost a bit more, but they are totally worth the extra expense as the quality is excellent. My experiences ordering from Super Media Store are always consistent in that it is n easy quick process and the delivery is fast too. I am pleased to have discovered Super Media Store and will continue to return. Thank you!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality products and service. Thank you:)
By VAN on 09/21/2012
Your service is great and your products are great.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great all around cd-r
By Freddy on 05/22/2012
Good price, good quality, good looks, just a great all around cd. This is my 2nd batch of 600 and not a bad one yet.