CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TCDR-SPP-SK) 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TCDR-SPP-SK) 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 45 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$130.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
The right disk
By on 11/29/2010
Taiyo Yuden leads the industry with quality, reliability and consistency. Bottom line - these disks work - and now at a good price from SuperMediaStore.com.

Note that other manufacturers can also provide a silver hub-printable disk, but their coating on the print side of the disk can be so thick that most of the disks I tried refuse to play in slot-fed devices. Taiyo Yuden's print-surface coating is considerably finer and the disks work properly in every player we tried.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
My favorite CDR
By on 11/22/2010
EAC @ 24X and never a coaster. Coaster @ slower speeds somehow. SuperMediaStore rocks, as usual.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfection in DVDs
By on 11/21/2010
These are without fail the best DVD's I have ever purchased.. have never had a failure they burn perfectly everytime. and printing on them is a snap plus with the silver it adds another level of viewing the cover. Turn it this way and that way and the colors bounce with the silver disc
Delivery
3.0
Price
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
product great
By on 09/28/2010
shipping was fast, product i top of the line
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Finest CD/DVD media on the planet.
By on 09/21/2010
We have always used Taiyo Yuden media for making masters and for quality CD-R reproduction. The media has an extremely long playing life and perhaps one in several million might have a problem after 20 or so years of use. We have never had a customer return Taiyo Yuden media for any reason. We burn master CDs at 4x and reproduction never more than 16x on our 150 CD duplicators even though the TY can be reproduced at much faster speeds. As for the Super Media Store we discovered they carry Taiyo Yuden with similar costs to us as other vendors, but we can depend upon receiving our media on the day promised. This is a winning combination- Super Media Store and Taiyo Yuden.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
JVC Taiyo Yuden Hub Silver Printable CD-R
By on 08/30/2010
These discs are of very high quality, always producing professional and striking label prints when using Primera disc publishers. The silver discs always provide better image quality than white discs of any brand. Shipping included in the price is a real plus. Always compare prices after including shipping. Otherwise, it is an apples and oranges comparison.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product
By on 08/26/2010
I am very satisfied and will order again. Thanjks
Delivery
5.0
Price
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
3.0
I like this pruduct and I plan on ordering more.
By on 08/18/2010
The product is what I expected and I am very satisfied. I plan on ordering the product again. So far it is what I need to take my business to the next level.
Delivery was prompt and the product arrived in good condition. Thank you
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Speedy and clean
By on 08/10/2010
Clean and speedy
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
TY enuff said
By on 07/21/2010
TY the best disc for all your burning needs.