JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-SPP-SK) 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-SPP-SK) 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 39 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$130.00
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value and crisp, clean results
By Jonathan on 02/20/2011
Excellent quality and performance. The silver surface took crip, clean images from my printer. Will order more.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden CD-R blank media are the best that I have found.
By Wanda M. on 01/28/2011
I have used a lot of Blank Media in the past to record for personal use and I found that Taiyo Yuden blank media is by far the easiest for my sensitive HP computor to recognize. I'll not be using any other media when recording music. WS
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Satisfied customer
By Tirza on 01/17/2011
Good product, fast delivery, very dependable service!!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product - Excellent Price
By Teresa on 12/07/2010
These are great quality CDs and good for printing graphics!

Thanks Super Media for great products at Great Prices!
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
The right disk
By Simon on 11/29/2010
Taiyo Yuden leads the industry with quality, reliability and consistency. Bottom line - these disks work - and now at a good price from SuperMediaStore.com.

Note that other manufacturers can also provide a silver hub-printable disk, but their coating on the print side of the disk can be so thick that most of the disks I tried refuse to play in slot-fed devices. Taiyo Yuden's print-surface coating is considerably finer and the disks work properly in every player we tried.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
My favorite CDR
By John on 11/22/2010
EAC @ 24X and never a coaster. Coaster @ slower speeds somehow. SuperMediaStore rocks, as usual.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfection in DVDs
By Shawn on 11/21/2010
These are without fail the best DVD's I have ever purchased.. have never had a failure they burn perfectly everytime. and printing on them is a snap plus with the silver it adds another level of viewing the cover. Turn it this way and that way and the colors bounce with the silver disc
Delivery
3.0
Price
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
product great
By herman on 09/28/2010
shipping was fast, product i top of the line
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Finest CD/DVD media on the planet.
By Dean on 09/21/2010
We have always used Taiyo Yuden media for making masters and for quality CD-R reproduction. The media has an extremely long playing life and perhaps one in several million might have a problem after 20 or so years of use. We have never had a customer return Taiyo Yuden media for any reason. We burn master CDs at 4x and reproduction never more than 16x on our 150 CD duplicators even though the TY can be reproduced at much faster speeds. As for the Super Media Store we discovered they carry Taiyo Yuden with similar costs to us as other vendors, but we can depend upon receiving our media on the day promised. This is a winning combination- Super Media Store and Taiyo Yuden.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
JVC Taiyo Yuden Hub Silver Printable CD-R
By James on 08/30/2010
These discs are of very high quality, always producing professional and striking label prints when using Primera disc publishers. The silver discs always provide better image quality than white discs of any brand. Shipping included in the price is a real plus. Always compare prices after including shipping. Otherwise, it is an apples and oranges comparison.