JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-SPP-SK) 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-SPP-SK) 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 41 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$130.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality products and service. Thank you:)
By VAN on 09/21/2012
Your service is great and your products are great.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great all around cd-r
By Freddy on 05/22/2012
Good price, good quality, good looks, just a great all around cd. This is my 2nd batch of 600 and not a bad one yet.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
nice product
By larry on 04/11/2012
beautiful print product except the fill in at the hub leaves a dicolored ring needs inprovement
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
About 75 completed and all good so far
By Lyman on 10/24/2011
Didn't know if I would like the silver printable, but it seems to add the the colors your printing in giving them a metalic typr finish. They look great record impecable.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By Freddy on 08/22/2011
Great cd, best I've tried yet. Pro quality and great looks.
Delivery
5.0
Price
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Thank you for the quick delivery, I will be buying from you again.
By William on 07/03/2011
Keep me informed about sales.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and great price
By Christina on 04/25/2011
I searched multiple online stores and could not find anyone who could beat these prices. I only by TY because of their quality. I have a lower return rate due to error when using TY.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Highly Recommend
By Shannon on 04/13/2011
Great product. Durability and quality.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Matt on 03/21/2011
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Always excellent
By David on 03/09/2011
I've been using Taiyo Yuden CD and DVD products for years, and have never had a coaster, a read error or any other issue. The only comparable blank disks I've ever used were the old gold Kodak CD-Rs, which are long gone. Supermediastore prices are very good and even the free shipping is pretty fast.