CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TCDR-SPP-SK) 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TCDR-SPP-SK) 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 45 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$130.00
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
My favorite for my project studio
By on 12/08/2016
No errors on my burners -- EVER!
And the silver inkjet metalized coating comes out very classy on my CD inkjet printer. When I want to make a professional appearance and a professional sound, these are the ones that I use.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Win, Win.
By on 07/07/2016
Perfect product for our Bravo and not a bad disc in the bunch. Quick order and fast shipping. Win, Win!!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very happy with service and pricing.
By on 02/24/2016
Thanks.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best for trouble free recording.
By on 10/15/2014
I keep coming back to JVC Taiyo Yuden CD media because it is simply the most trouble free of all the media I've tried. Others have faulty discs which are either rejected or slow the write speed to a crawl. Not so with Taiyo Yuden. I haven't had a reject yet.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Simply the best CDRs
By on 09/26/2014
I've been using TY CDRs for many years...by the thousands. They never let me down. Very low error counts, and almost never a failed burn...in fact, I can't remember ever having one fail.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have used thousands of these disks from Super Media Store with very little difficulty.
By on 06/03/2014
They are the best in every category. What else is there to say?
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Blank CD-R media
By on 01/03/2014
I use CD-R's and DVD-R's each day at my place of work. I've also purchased many different brands of CD's and have found that the JVC Taiyo Yuden CD-R's (and DVD-R's) are of excellent quality and reliability. I also wanted to put in a good word for SuperMediaStore for their quick shipping of products. Highly recommended!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Keep up the good work!
By on 11/10/2013
Everything is fine.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
summary
By on 10/30/2013
Excellent product for my use, thank you.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I definitely give the product and the services a 5 on all four of the above, very surprised by the early delivery
By on 06/25/2013
As stated above, I definitely give a rating of 5 for the four categories listed above. I was very surprised by the quick delivery. I thought I ordered the white face but I made a mistake and ordered the silver face. This was a lucky mistake because of the quality of the printing of the silver face printable CDs.