JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-SPP-SK) 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-SPP-SK) 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-SPP-SK) 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-SPP-SK) 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-SPP-SK) 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-SPP-SK) 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-SPP-SK) 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 40 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$2.00 (5%)
Sale Price: 
$37.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $37.99 each!
Buy 2 at $36.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $33.99 each!
Ships Free
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
JVC Taiyo Yuden Hub Silver Printable CD-R
By James on 08/30/2010
These discs are of very high quality, always producing professional and striking label prints when using Primera disc publishers. The silver discs always provide better image quality than white discs of any brand. Shipping included in the price is a real plus. Always compare prices after including shipping. Otherwise, it is an apples and oranges comparison.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product
By Bonifacio on 08/26/2010
I am very satisfied and will order again. Thanjks
Delivery
5.0
Price
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
3.0
I like this pruduct and I plan on ordering more.
By Bonifacio on 08/18/2010
The product is what I expected and I am very satisfied. I plan on ordering the product again. So far it is what I need to take my business to the next level.
Delivery was prompt and the product arrived in good condition. Thank you
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Speedy and clean
By Lawrence on 08/10/2010
Clean and speedy
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
TY enuff said
By John on 07/21/2010
TY the best disc for all your burning needs.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best CDR's I have used
By Greg on 07/11/2010
I've tried many different CDR's. I loved watershield disks but they get stuck in the occasional car CD player, and I want the CD's to work well for all my customers.

I like the final printed look on the silver inkjet. For instance the blues have a wonderful iridescence. The standard white inkjet always seemed a bit tacky to me.

I love that these CD's are wrapped rather than on a spindle. 20% of the spindles were arriving broken from any supplier, and I don't think they could have been protected from a hard fall by any better packing, it's just their nature. It takes some practice to easily get the "tape" unwrapped. I unwrap halfway holding them in my hands, then pull the last part off as they sit on the edge of a table. (I load 50 at a time onto my disc duplicator, put the rest onto a leftover spindle.)

The error rate for me has been less than 1 per 200! I've just been through three 600-packs and these are all-around by far the best disks I have used.

I am very impressed with supermediastore as well.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great prices and delivery, but out of inventory on items I've previously ordered.
By Monica on 07/06/2010
This item was a replacement for a similar Taiyo Yuden CD-R that was NOT print-to-center and it was packaged on a spool. You no longer carry that item or have been out of stock the last couple of times I ordered. Would very much like to see the original option available again, but the replacement/alternative CD is also a good product and does the job just as well.

All that withstanding, great website and good service overall from ordering with SuperMediaStore.com
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I like the product, the price and the delivery. So does my equipment.
By William M on 06/06/2010
Delivery
5.0
Price
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
great product just wish water shield variety especially was a little less costly
By Tirza on 03/15/2010
Overall
3.0
Excellent Product!
By Michael on 02/22/2010
I have purchased several hundred of this item and they are excellent to record on and the inkjet surface it excellent offering a high quality product I use in my business. Highly Recommend!