JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-SPP-SK) 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-SPP-SK) 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-SPP-SK) 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-SPP-SK) 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-SPP-SK) 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-SPP-SK) 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-SPP-SK) 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 40 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$2.00 (5%)
Sale Price: 
$37.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $37.99 each!
Buy 2 at $36.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $33.99 each!
Ships Free
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great all around cd-r
By Freddy on 05/22/2012
Good price, good quality, good looks, just a great all around cd. This is my 2nd batch of 600 and not a bad one yet.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
nice product
By larry on 04/11/2012
beautiful print product except the fill in at the hub leaves a dicolored ring needs inprovement
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
About 75 completed and all good so far
By Lyman on 10/24/2011
Didn't know if I would like the silver printable, but it seems to add the the colors your printing in giving them a metalic typr finish. They look great record impecable.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By Freddy on 08/22/2011
Great cd, best I've tried yet. Pro quality and great looks.
Delivery
5.0
Price
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Thank you for the quick delivery, I will be buying from you again.
By William on 07/03/2011
Keep me informed about sales.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and great price
By Christina on 04/25/2011
I searched multiple online stores and could not find anyone who could beat these prices. I only by TY because of their quality. I have a lower return rate due to error when using TY.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Highly Recommend
By Shannon on 04/13/2011
Great product. Durability and quality.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Matt on 03/21/2011
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Always excellent
By David on 03/09/2011
I've been using Taiyo Yuden CD and DVD products for years, and have never had a coaster, a read error or any other issue. The only comparable blank disks I've ever used were the old gold Kodak CD-Rs, which are long gone. Supermediastore prices are very good and even the free shipping is pretty fast.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Tayo Yuden are the best CD/DVD's made!
By Thomas on 03/02/2011
Tayo Yuden are the best CD/DVD's made! Enough said.