JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-SPP-SK) 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-SPP-SK) 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-SPP-SK) 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-SPP-SK) 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-SPP-SK) 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-SPP-SK) 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-SPP-SK) 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 42 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$2.00 (5%)
Sale Price: 
$37.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $37.99 each!
Buy 2 at $36.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $33.99 each!
Ships Free
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best for trouble free recording.
By Dennis on 10/15/2014
I keep coming back to JVC Taiyo Yuden CD media because it is simply the most trouble free of all the media I've tried. Others have faulty discs which are either rejected or slow the write speed to a crawl. Not so with Taiyo Yuden. I haven't had a reject yet.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Simply the best CDRs
By on 09/26/2014
I've been using TY CDRs for many years...by the thousands. They never let me down. Very low error counts, and almost never a failed burn...in fact, I can't remember ever having one fail.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have used thousands of these disks from Super Media Store with very little difficulty.
By Albert on 06/03/2014
They are the best in every category. What else is there to say?
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Blank CD-R media
By Phillip on 01/03/2014
I use CD-R's and DVD-R's each day at my place of work. I've also purchased many different brands of CD's and have found that the JVC Taiyo Yuden CD-R's (and DVD-R's) are of excellent quality and reliability. I also wanted to put in a good word for SuperMediaStore for their quick shipping of products. Highly recommended!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Keep up the good work!
By Albert on 11/10/2013
Everything is fine.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
summary
By Bonifacio on 10/30/2013
Excellent product for my use, thank you.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I definitely give the product and the services a 5 on all four of the above, very surprised by the early delivery
By William on 06/25/2013
As stated above, I definitely give a rating of 5 for the four categories listed above. I was very surprised by the quick delivery. I thought I ordered the white face but I made a mistake and ordered the silver face. This was a lucky mistake because of the quality of the printing of the silver face printable CDs.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
JVC Taiyo Yuden Quality tough to beat!
By Clifford on 03/25/2013
These discs cost a few cents more per disc, but if quality and reliability are important to you, then these are the discs to buy. I have never had one fail, and that is why I choose these. Super Media Store is quick and easy to work with, so I keep coming back. I print directly from my home printer and really like the hub printable format in white or silver.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
SuperMedia Store for EVERYTHING
By Karen on 12/31/2012
From Tim in Del Mar,CA
I made the mistake of ordering the WRONG disks, and they took care of my blunder quickly and got me back on track with the correct disks, of which I'm on my fourth bundle of disks, the Taiyo Yuden's mentioned above. Haven't had a bad disk yet. Price is as good as you'll find anywhere and customer service is excellent. Highly recommend the disks as well as this service.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good job
By JAMES on 11/15/2012
The product was of the highest grade and quality.