JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALZZ-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALZZ-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 88 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$819.00
You Save: 
$27.36 (3%)
Sale Price: 
$791.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
You can't go wrong with Taiyo Yuden
By Shakti on 03/28/2010
First of all I only use two brands of CD-Rs and one of them is Taiyo Yuden. I have bruned at least a thousand CDs and have never had a failure.

Second, I couldn't find a better price anywhere on the Taiyo Yuden value pack (100 bulk). I'm a happy customer!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good price, quick shipping
By Rare Records on 03/24/2010
Could use more tape on the outside box. UPS cracked it open as they often do with heavy packages.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value!
By Geargia on 03/10/2010
Great Buy! Free shipping cinched the deal!
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The BEST for LESS!
By THOMAS on 03/07/2010
I've Used them All and would NEVER use any other brand than Taiyo Yuden. I am just hoping or should say praying the name change to JVC does not mean outsourcing this superior blank media ending up with some cheaper product that takes even the smallest shortcuts. I like that these are made in Japan or at least my understanding is they still are. Personally I have never found them to be 4 or 5 bucks more expensive per 100 than the junk I've bought thinking I am saving some money getting the same quality. Supermedia always has sales on these and that is when I Buy them with FREE Shipping/No Tax! I am not lying when I say I have never had a coaster yet and I've used at least 1000 of these on the past 2 years. Sometimes My Mother is right, Pennywise Pound Foolish! Thanks SuperMedia Store for the great Price and as always, Fast Shipping!
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
By Amin on 03/03/2010
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden is the best. Always reliable. Always quality
By Joe on 03/02/2010
The service from Supermedia is the best!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
top notch quality!
By Copperlite Experimental Design Lab on 03/01/2010
I was really amazed by the quality of the prints I was able to achieve. The surface is literally like a sheet of glass, but holds ink extremely well.

A heads up to EPSON printer owners: I'm printing with an EPSON Stylus Photo 1400. I had a couple disks come out with black smudges on them. I think the print rollers are picking up some of the ink from the previous disc. Not sure though. I've been sending a few sheets of clean scrap paper through about every other disk I print in a long run to clean up the rollers. kind of annoying. Not sure if I should blame the media or the printer?
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product always delivered in good condition.
By FRANK on 03/01/2010