JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALZZ-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALZZ-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 88 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$819.00
You Save: 
$27.36 (3%)
Sale Price: 
$791.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
4.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Dependable
By Marc on 10/24/2010
What the pros use. Be a pro.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great product quality and delivery.
By Simon on 10/24/2010
The DVD is thicker that the ones that I have been using, which gives Casio title printer little hard time. The surface is too shiny, which looks fancy but hard to read. Overall, I am satisfied.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very satisfied with my purchase and Supermedia
By Nathan on 10/24/2010
The product I ordered was great, Supermedia store is the only place I'll buy any blank CD/DVD's from!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
thermal 52X CD-R Media
By Fran on 10/21/2010
Great service. Prompt delivery. I bought an ink-jet printer after the fact, however, and it will not print on thermal CD's, so I have returned them unopened. I will use SuperMedia for any purchases for my business in the future.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good service and good quality
By Edward on 10/18/2010
I have only used a few of the disk ordered but so far quality is as advertised.
Service was good and delivery was prompt.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value for a high quality disk.
By Caroline on 10/14/2010
We use the disks in a multi-drive duplicator. Since the copy process must remain in synch across all drives, the media must be of a uniform high quality. With the Taiyo Yuden disks we are experiencing a very low reject rate, better than other brand we have used.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product.
By danny on 09/12/2010
Came fast and work great. Have never had a problem with any tayio yuden product.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick delivery,excellent product !
By Rick on 09/01/2010
All the quality and service that i've come to expect. Thanks
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
These are the best value priced CD-R discs available.
By Clint on 08/31/2010
They burn fast and have had one or two out of 100 not pass validation. The discs were still readable but did not pass my burning application's validation. Excellent disc for the money. Spend your money on a quality disc rather than buy 50 more to make up for all the coasters from the other brands. These work great in my ASUS burner using Nero 8 Express.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
3.0
Streaks on printed color image and not sure if it is a problem with media or printer
By Wayne on 08/10/2010
The reproduction on the media showed 100 quality, no C1 or C2 errors and jitter average of 7.4 when burned on MAC notebook computer from iTunes. Quality checked with Nero. I do have aproblem though. I am seeing several streaks running vertically on the printed image and I am not sure if the problem is the media or the HP Photosmart printer. I am wondering if specific inks or printer type is recommended for this type of CD media.