JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALZZ-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALZZ-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 92 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$819.00
You Save: 
$27.36 (3%)
Sale Price: 
$791.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
4.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A plus dependability
By on 02/07/2011
Pro audio quality.Dependable. I count on them. My clients count on them. Only complaint is that it's hard to unwrap them!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!!
By on 02/03/2011
shipping was very quick and FREE always a plus i love this store. i love taiyo yuden media always the best.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best value on the internet.
By on 01/30/2011
The price was the lowest on the internet, and my shipment arrived much faster than I anticipated. I have shopped here before, and I will do it again.
Gary in Utah
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Delivered on time
By on 01/17/2011
I thought I ordered printable CD's but its ok because another colleague needed them. So at the end it worked out.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
We love you guys!!!!
By on 01/05/2011
Thanks!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything was as good as I was expecting
By on 12/26/2010
No complaints - fast service - thank you!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By on 12/15/2010
good for any music back up
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Buy
By on 12/07/2010
this product came exactly as stated and all the cds work well
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Finest Quality CD for Music
By on 11/28/2010
Taiyo Yuden CDs are ideal for Music. In the 7 years I have been using Taiyo Yuden media, burning on several different CD drives (HP, LG, Plextor, Teak, Pioneer) I have found complete compatibility with every drive, and the resulting CDs are 'better than factory' CDs.

The tape Wrap package give you the CDs at the best price.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
no complaints
By on 11/27/2010
Product arrived quickly and seems to be doing what it's supposed to do.