JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALZZ-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALZZ-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 88 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$819.00
You Save: 
$27.36 (3%)
Sale Price: 
$791.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good value. I unwrap them then just put them on a spool. & use them. Flawless.
By James on 04/20/2011
These value packs are the some CDs as the Taiyo Yudens that come on a spoolas far as I can tell. I saved some spools from previous purchases and just put the wrapped CDs on them. I have operated a recording studio since 1998 and have had problems with Memorex and Maxell Cds but never ant problem with Taiyo Yudens. Thats all I use now. Super Media Store offers very good prices.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have nothing but praise for this firm.
By Shakti on 04/06/2011
These are great CD-Rs and the price is excellent.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!
By Hubert on 04/05/2011
I will order again. I especially like the free shipping!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
They're TY discs - not much else to say!
By Susan on 03/27/2011
TY discs... have bought them before, will be buying them again.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Free shipping is key here
By Hubert on 03/17/2011
Great product with free shipping.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great value for mass producting
By Barbara on 02/16/2011
I recommend
Delivery
4.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A plus dependability
By Marc on 02/07/2011
Pro audio quality.Dependable. I count on them. My clients count on them. Only complaint is that it's hard to unwrap them!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!!
By Daniel on 02/03/2011
shipping was very quick and FREE always a plus i love this store. i love taiyo yuden media always the best.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best value on the internet.
By Gary on 01/30/2011
The price was the lowest on the internet, and my shipment arrived much faster than I anticipated. I have shopped here before, and I will do it again.
Gary in Utah
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Delivered on time
By Edison on 01/17/2011
I thought I ordered printable CD's but its ok because another colleague needed them. So at the end it worked out.