JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALZZ-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALZZ-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 92 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$819.00
You Save: 
$27.36 (3%)
Sale Price: 
$791.64
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I agree...
By on 03/02/2015
I read reviews about these disks. They were supposed to be the best disks you can buy today. I was skeptical but after trying them I agree. Five stars all around.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Basic and good
By on 12/03/2014
Love Taiyo Yuden for years and this are good to go!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Value for money
By on 10/27/2014
Good.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable, rarely have a reject!
By on 09/17/2014
We purchase these to record our weekly sermons. Quality good and we rarely have a CD that does not work properly.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service, delivery and product
By on 08/04/2014
Great service, delivery and product
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great bargain, fast delivery
By on 07/14/2014
Over the years, using literally hundreds of the Taiyo Yuden dvd blanks, I have never created a coaster that was not my fault. This is a very reliable product.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price, fast delivery
By on 05/18/2014
I always order from SuperMediaStore. You can count on them for price and service.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Top rate CD's
By on 12/25/2013
We have used well over a 1,000 of these over the years. What can I say? They are the best disks you can get. Very few ever fail. I know that when I start getting write fails, that it is time to replace the burner.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
BEST QUALITY, AND CONSISTANCY OF ANY DISC OUT THERE.
By on 12/15/2013
I'VE USED TAIYO YUDEN CD, AND DVD BLANK MEDIA FOR YEARS.
THE VALUE LINE IS EXACTLY THE SAME PRODUCT AS THE TAIYO
YUDEN LINE EXCEPT FOR THE LACK OF A SPINDLE. SO, IF YOU HAVE A SPINDLE FROM A PREVIOUS PURCHASE AVAILABLE SAVE A
COUPLE OF BUCKS AND GET THE VALUE LINE.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great CD-R and they have never failed me.
By on 08/04/2013
I work with recording artists and therefore burn a lot of CDs that are included in promotional kits. I have been using TY blanks for years and of the couple of thousand CDs that have been burned there has never been a failure.