JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALZZ-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALZZ-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 88 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$111.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service, delivery and product
By Walter on 08/04/2014
Great service, delivery and product
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great bargain, fast delivery
By Kenneth on 07/14/2014
Over the years, using literally hundreds of the Taiyo Yuden dvd blanks, I have never created a coaster that was not my fault. This is a very reliable product.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price, fast delivery
By john on 05/18/2014
I always order from SuperMediaStore. You can count on them for price and service.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Top rate CD's
By Marty on 12/25/2013
We have used well over a 1,000 of these over the years. What can I say? They are the best disks you can get. Very few ever fail. I know that when I start getting write fails, that it is time to replace the burner.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
BEST QUALITY, AND CONSISTANCY OF ANY DISC OUT THERE.
By MELVIN on 12/15/2013
I'VE USED TAIYO YUDEN CD, AND DVD BLANK MEDIA FOR YEARS.
THE VALUE LINE IS EXACTLY THE SAME PRODUCT AS THE TAIYO
YUDEN LINE EXCEPT FOR THE LACK OF A SPINDLE. SO, IF YOU HAVE A SPINDLE FROM A PREVIOUS PURCHASE AVAILABLE SAVE A
COUPLE OF BUCKS AND GET THE VALUE LINE.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great CD-R and they have never failed me.
By Shakti on 08/04/2013
I work with recording artists and therefore burn a lot of CDs that are included in promotional kits. I have been using TY blanks for years and of the couple of thousand CDs that have been burned there has never been a failure.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
JVD Taiyo Yuden CD-R Media
By Angela on 02/05/2013
We have been using these for a number of years to record our Worship Services and we are very happy with the quality!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very, very satisfied with purchase.
By Manuel on 01/31/2013
Not only the items arrived in perfect conditions, but even 1 day before schedule. The best prices I've ever found on the internet with for this quality of products speedy and free shipping. Doesn't get any better!!!
Delivery
4.0
Price
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
3.0
junk
By Clair on 09/28/2012
They only worked half the time the other half were coasters.
Delivery
4.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
pro audio at great price
By Marc on 05/22/2011
quality at a great price. Smart buy.