JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALZZ-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALZZ-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALZZ-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 90 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$6.00 (20%)
Sale Price: 
$23.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $23.99 each!
Buy 2 at $22.99 each!
Buy 6 at $21.50 each!
Ships Free
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
This company is the first place I would check for a product I need.
By Clifton on 11/03/2010
Excellent company and product.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
good product, haven't had a coaster yet.
By zack on 11/03/2010
just your basic cds. they work great. I am about 25% through the first 100. haven't had an issue yet!
Delivery
4.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Dependable
By Marc on 10/24/2010
What the pros use. Be a pro.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great product quality and delivery.
By Simon on 10/24/2010
The DVD is thicker that the ones that I have been using, which gives Casio title printer little hard time. The surface is too shiny, which looks fancy but hard to read. Overall, I am satisfied.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very satisfied with my purchase and Supermedia
By Nathan on 10/24/2010
The product I ordered was great, Supermedia store is the only place I'll buy any blank CD/DVD's from!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
thermal 52X CD-R Media
By Fran on 10/21/2010
Great service. Prompt delivery. I bought an ink-jet printer after the fact, however, and it will not print on thermal CD's, so I have returned them unopened. I will use SuperMedia for any purchases for my business in the future.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good service and good quality
By Edward on 10/18/2010
I have only used a few of the disk ordered but so far quality is as advertised.
Service was good and delivery was prompt.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value for a high quality disk.
By Caroline on 10/14/2010
We use the disks in a multi-drive duplicator. Since the copy process must remain in synch across all drives, the media must be of a uniform high quality. With the Taiyo Yuden disks we are experiencing a very low reject rate, better than other brand we have used.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product.
By danny on 09/12/2010
Came fast and work great. Have never had a problem with any tayio yuden product.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick delivery,excellent product !
By Rick on 09/01/2010
All the quality and service that i've come to expect. Thanks