JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALZZ-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALZZ-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALZZ-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 92 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$6.00 (20%)
Sale Price: 
$23.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $23.99 each!
Buy 2 at $22.99 each!
Buy 6 at $21.50 each!
Ships Free
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best on the market.
By on 11/18/2010
TY is quality media, and if you are wanting long term archival burns this is the first brand you should look at. Supermedia has prices on these that are no more than what you'd pay for inferior grade discs at Wal-Mart. With free shipping, I'd say it's a no-brainer.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
You can't be the quality of Taiyo Yuden
By on 11/08/2010
I've used several hundred of these discs and haven't had made a coaster yet.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
This company is the first place I would check for a product I need.
By on 11/03/2010
Excellent company and product.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
good product, haven't had a coaster yet.
By on 11/03/2010
just your basic cds. they work great. I am about 25% through the first 100. haven't had an issue yet!
Delivery
4.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Dependable
By on 10/24/2010
What the pros use. Be a pro.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great product quality and delivery.
By on 10/24/2010
The DVD is thicker that the ones that I have been using, which gives Casio title printer little hard time. The surface is too shiny, which looks fancy but hard to read. Overall, I am satisfied.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very satisfied with my purchase and Supermedia
By on 10/24/2010
The product I ordered was great, Supermedia store is the only place I'll buy any blank CD/DVD's from!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
thermal 52X CD-R Media
By on 10/21/2010
Great service. Prompt delivery. I bought an ink-jet printer after the fact, however, and it will not print on thermal CD's, so I have returned them unopened. I will use SuperMedia for any purchases for my business in the future.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good service and good quality
By on 10/18/2010
I have only used a few of the disk ordered but so far quality is as advertised.
Service was good and delivery was prompt.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value for a high quality disk.
By on 10/14/2010
We use the disks in a multi-drive duplicator. Since the copy process must remain in synch across all drives, the media must be of a uniform high quality. With the Taiyo Yuden disks we are experiencing a very low reject rate, better than other brand we have used.