CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TCDR-WPP-SB-WS) WaterShield 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack

Review of CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TCDR-WPP-SB-WS) WaterShield 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 54 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,134.00
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Best DVD & CDs on the market
By on 12/06/2010
The Best DVD & CDs on the market
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always the best
By on 12/05/2010
I have a home recording studio and I also do the DVD's for our church. I have made several orders for the Taiyo Yuden products and only use that brand. The water shield product always gives me a professional eye catching cd. I rarely burn a coaster with the TY product. Today my order was received and it is my first shipment with the new JVC/Taiyo Yuden product. I hope the quality is the same.
As for the Supermedia store, well they are the best
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best blank disc for use with DiscPainter printers!
By on 11/30/2010
This disc not only sounds great but always prints flawlessly when used with the DiscPainter printer. Please, don't ever run out of stock on this item!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Professional results every time!
By on 11/22/2010
Great product and price. Burn quality and print quality best in the business.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best CD blank available
By on 11/16/2010
I love this product. It is technically superior and works in any CD printer, including the DiscPainter. You can actually immerse a printed disc and the ink doesn't run.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Flawless product and unbeatable service... what could be better?
By on 11/11/2010
We syndicate a radio program and depend on the quality of Taiyo Yuden CD-Rs for our distribution. They've never disappointed, and the Water Shield surface lets our graphics shine. Whenever we run low, we make a few mouse clicks and supermediastore does the rest... at a great price. Wish everything could be this easy.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By on 11/05/2010
Have had no problem writing to the discs and the ink-jet printing on the discs looks great and dries seemingly impermeable to water, as claimed by the manufacturer. Great product!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best printable CD's on market
By on 11/03/2010
Best printable CD's on market. Unbelievable, I just wish they made a dual layer DVD with this surface. If you want amazing, pro results, use these. And supermediastore ships so fast I always get it next day as Im in southern california.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 10/24/2010
I run CD Quality diagnostics on all the CD-Rs and these present the lowest level of C1 errors. Close to none! Fantastic product!
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great Product!
By on 09/22/2010
I use these CDs all the time and just love them.