JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPP-SB-WS) WaterShield 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPP-SB-WS) WaterShield 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 49 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,134.00
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Flawless product and unbeatable service... what could be better?
By on 11/11/2010
We syndicate a radio program and depend on the quality of Taiyo Yuden CD-Rs for our distribution. They've never disappointed, and the Water Shield surface lets our graphics shine. Whenever we run low, we make a few mouse clicks and supermediastore does the rest... at a great price. Wish everything could be this easy.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By on 11/05/2010
Have had no problem writing to the discs and the ink-jet printing on the discs looks great and dries seemingly impermeable to water, as claimed by the manufacturer. Great product!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best printable CD's on market
By on 11/03/2010
Best printable CD's on market. Unbelievable, I just wish they made a dual layer DVD with this surface. If you want amazing, pro results, use these. And supermediastore ships so fast I always get it next day as Im in southern california.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 10/24/2010
I run CD Quality diagnostics on all the CD-Rs and these present the lowest level of C1 errors. Close to none! Fantastic product!
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great Product!
By on 09/22/2010
I use these CDs all the time and just love them.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I LOVE 100% IS GREAT PRODUCT
By on 09/21/2010
IS SUPER GREAT QUALITY AND THE BEST CD INJET WATERSHIELD IN THE MARKET I LOVE 100% AND I LL RECOMEND.THANKS. YINI
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works wonderfully
By on 05/16/2010
This media works wonderfully for me, allowing me to produce CD's with labels that print and look first class, and my customers have zero issues with.
Delivery
4.0
Price
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Next Best Thing...
By on 05/03/2010
from a commercially pressed CD!

I put it under running water and the inks stay! It has a nice ceramic look to the surface. Very very nice!
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent CDRs! Work Well with Printer. Great service & Fast Delivery!
By on 04/19/2010
Supermediastore.com is a great place to order media!
Super fast delivery! The products are first rate!
I highly recommend this site for al your media needs!