JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPP-SB-WS) WaterShield 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPP-SB-WS) WaterShield 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 47 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,134.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always great dealing with supermediastore.com!
By Nevin on 03/09/2014
Great service, as always!
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Quality.
By Mike on 02/09/2014
Price was a little high, we have used them for years with very good results. I'd rate them 99.99% perfect.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Always Perfect!!!!
By Mike on 02/09/2014
We have used them for years and have never had a problem.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The only professional option
By Brian on 11/20/2013
In my experience, only Taiyo Yuden has created a truly smudge-free disc. I not only use this product, but also their DVD's, and now (thank the Lord they're finally available) their Blu-rays. They are also the only company I've encountered that can consistently put out a 50 pack of 50 usable discs (as opposed to 49 or 45 with a few duds).
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
You Can't Beat Them, They're Fantastic!
By Steve on 10/28/2013
I use these for music manly, short videos, and other programs and they work flawlessly even with music. Plus you can't beat the Glossy Water Proof finish, people think they are professionally mastered disc's. I've used just about all the different media out there an JVC/TY is by far the best disc maker. These discs are definitely worth the extra money you pay for a super finish disc.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality
By Byron on 03/17/2013
Great product, no coasters!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
perfect perfect perfect 5 in all ratings fields
By Smokey on 03/10/2013
the only problem i do have i wish they came in 100 pack. the picture quality in perfect on the service. and of course the recording will be great as usual. i have never had the great delivery service as i get from s.m.s.. you guys are great and know how to treat customer. thanks again smokey martin.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By A Franklin on 02/25/2013
Excellent service
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By Raymond on 02/25/2013
JVC Taiyo Yuden Water Shield CD-R media are truly excellent. I have been using them for a long time and will continue to use these CD-Rs in the future.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Superb, as always.
By William on 02/06/2013
These just work. They burn well with no failures and the printing on them is excellent.