CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TCDR-WPP-SB-WS) WaterShield 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TCDR-WPP-SB-WS) WaterShield 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 54 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$130.00
Sold Out
Delivery
4.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product is as antiacipated. Taiyo Yuden discs are outstanding.
By on 05/28/2012
Same as above.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
products I need at a price I can afford.
By on 04/25/2012
service, products and price are all good.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Grea
By on 04/22/2012
Supermediastore.com makes these discs available whenever I need them. And at a good price along with shipping them right away! The Taiyo Yuden Water shield printable discs
work the best with my printer. Both media and the supermedia store are Highly Recommended!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
These are the best CDs . . .
By on 04/18/2012
The quality of these CDs is far above all others. Thee are also the mst consistent CDs I've ever used. The printable surface is always perfect.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best discs at the best price.
By on 12/19/2011
Nothing can compare to watershield for the best look and durability. Always fast shipping at Supermediastore. Thanks.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
5
By on 12/13/2011
have heard from friends that their sound quality

when using the taiyo yuden has been great.
Delivery
1.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
3.0
I won't shop with you again until you offer better shipping.
By on 12/08/2011
The product is excellent. FedEx stink and I won't shop with SuperMediaStore again until they offer more shipping options.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good service
By on 09/30/2011
service is very good
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product
By on 09/29/2011
I have used these disks for the past 3 years and have been very pleased. I never order anything else.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Thank you for such great service, it was a pleasure doing business with you!
By on 09/06/2011
Your pricing was the best I could find, my order was processed in a prompt and professional manner and the product is top notch! I will do business with you again in the future.