JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPP-SB-WS) WaterShield 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPP-SB-WS) WaterShield 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 48 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$130.00
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By on 01/07/2015
This product is well made, and the most important is made in Japan. The surface is really glossy and the printing on it reminds me pictures embedded in glass, that's how smooth is the printable side of the cd. Compared to the rougher surface of the ink printable Verbatim I was using all these years, this one's surface is better by 85%. The recording quality I believe is almost identical to the original, while in my opinion the Verbatim will give a little more bouncy not soft bass tone and will cut a little the high frequencies. I believe the quality of all JVC/Taiyo Yuden should be the same, which eventually will make this brand my favorite blank cd.
Excellent product.
By the way the product was packed very well to my relief, considering all the reviews about similar products shipped from other major companies and delivered almost in pieces due to careless packing.
The package took a while to arrive to NYC, but I had placed the order two days before Christmas, so I perfectly understand.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always great dealing with supermediastore.com!
By on 03/09/2014
Great service, as always!
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Quality.
By on 02/09/2014
Price was a little high, we have used them for years with very good results. I'd rate them 99.99% perfect.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Always Perfect!!!!
By on 02/09/2014
We have used them for years and have never had a problem.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The only professional option
By on 11/20/2013
In my experience, only Taiyo Yuden has created a truly smudge-free disc. I not only use this product, but also their DVD's, and now (thank the Lord they're finally available) their Blu-rays. They are also the only company I've encountered that can consistently put out a 50 pack of 50 usable discs (as opposed to 49 or 45 with a few duds).
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
You Can't Beat Them, They're Fantastic!
By on 10/28/2013
I use these for music manly, short videos, and other programs and they work flawlessly even with music. Plus you can't beat the Glossy Water Proof finish, people think they are professionally mastered disc's. I've used just about all the different media out there an JVC/TY is by far the best disc maker. These discs are definitely worth the extra money you pay for a super finish disc.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality
By on 03/17/2013
Great product, no coasters!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
perfect perfect perfect 5 in all ratings fields
By on 03/10/2013
the only problem i do have i wish they came in 100 pack. the picture quality in perfect on the service. and of course the recording will be great as usual. i have never had the great delivery service as i get from s.m.s.. you guys are great and know how to treat customer. thanks again smokey martin.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 02/25/2013
Excellent service
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By on 02/25/2013
JVC Taiyo Yuden Water Shield CD-R media are truly excellent. I have been using them for a long time and will continue to use these CD-Rs in the future.