JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPP-SB-WS) WaterShield 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPP-SB-WS) WaterShield 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPP-SB-WS) WaterShield 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPP-SB-WS) WaterShield 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPP-SB-WS) WaterShield 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPP-SB-WS) WaterShield 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPP-SB-WS) WaterShield 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 52 review(s)
Sold Out

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$37.99
You Save: 
$4.00 (11%)
Sale Price: 
$33.99
Sold Out
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $33.99 each!
Buy 2 at $32.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $31.99 each!
Ships Free
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Grea
By on 04/22/2012
Supermediastore.com makes these discs available whenever I need them. And at a good price along with shipping them right away! The Taiyo Yuden Water shield printable discs
work the best with my printer. Both media and the supermedia store are Highly Recommended!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
These are the best CDs . . .
By on 04/18/2012
The quality of these CDs is far above all others. Thee are also the mst consistent CDs I've ever used. The printable surface is always perfect.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best discs at the best price.
By on 12/19/2011
Nothing can compare to watershield for the best look and durability. Always fast shipping at Supermediastore. Thanks.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
5
By on 12/13/2011
have heard from friends that their sound quality

when using the taiyo yuden has been great.
Delivery
1.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
3.0
I won't shop with you again until you offer better shipping.
By on 12/08/2011
The product is excellent. FedEx stink and I won't shop with SuperMediaStore again until they offer more shipping options.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good service
By on 09/30/2011
service is very good
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product
By on 09/29/2011
I have used these disks for the past 3 years and have been very pleased. I never order anything else.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Thank you for such great service, it was a pleasure doing business with you!
By on 09/06/2011
Your pricing was the best I could find, my order was processed in a prompt and professional manner and the product is top notch! I will do business with you again in the future.
Delivery
3.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Gorgeous print quality
By on 06/29/2011
The print quality on these discs is absolutely gorgeous! It looks like a sharp photo printed on high quality glossy photographic paper. I can't believe that they look this great using an inkjet printer (Epson Artisan 835). They are very professional looking and I am proud to give them to clients.
Although they are waterproof, they do leave water "marks". Glossy surfaces always show flaws in the finish more than non-glossy (just like paint). I have also found that you cannot rub them with a cloth (even a soft cotton one) or they will have rub marks/scratches. Rubs do not effect the printed graphics at all (if you let them dry 24 hrs) but you will see that the gloss is less shiny where you rubbed.
Another thing is that I think SuperMediaStore should change the product description to include the word "glossy" so that consumers know that they are indeed glossy. I wanted glossy discs but almost didn't buy these because I wasn't sure if they were glossy or not.
I will continue to buy these discs because I LOVE the way they look and Taiyo Yuden is awesome!
Delivery
4.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product from most trusted name in writeable optical media.
By on 06/13/2011
It's funny; the regular (not 'watershield) hub-printable (inkjet) CDRs from Taiyo Yuden(/JVC) play fine in my ancient Pioneer player. These do not, and I wonder why, although not too hard, as they play fine everywhere else.