JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPP-SB-WS) WaterShield 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPP-SB-WS) WaterShield 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPP-SB-WS) WaterShield 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPP-SB-WS) WaterShield 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPP-SB-WS) WaterShield 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPP-SB-WS) WaterShield 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPP-SB-WS) WaterShield 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 47 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$37.99
You Save: 
$4.00 (11%)
Sale Price: 
$33.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $33.99 each!
Buy 2 at $32.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $31.99 each!
Ships Free
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Pro performance and Pro look for a good price
By Peter on 10/08/2012
Pro performance and Pro look for a good price
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best of the best !!!
By Tom on 09/19/2012
Our goal is to present our brides with the most professional look she has ever seen.
We have tried other s and nothing tops this. We use no other brand and only the TY glossy.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
180
By ignacio on 09/17/2012
the item very bad Quality
Delivery
4.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product is as antiacipated. Taiyo Yuden discs are outstanding.
By Norman on 05/28/2012
Same as above.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
products I need at a price I can afford.
By Daniel on 04/25/2012
service, products and price are all good.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Grea
By steven on 04/22/2012
Supermediastore.com makes these discs available whenever I need them. And at a good price along with shipping them right away! The Taiyo Yuden Water shield printable discs
work the best with my printer. Both media and the supermedia store are Highly Recommended!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
These are the best CDs . . .
By FRANK on 04/18/2012
The quality of these CDs is far above all others. Thee are also the mst consistent CDs I've ever used. The printable surface is always perfect.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best discs at the best price.
By Robert on 12/19/2011
Nothing can compare to watershield for the best look and durability. Always fast shipping at Supermediastore. Thanks.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
5
By larry on 12/13/2011
have heard from friends that their sound quality

when using the taiyo yuden has been great.
Delivery
1.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
3.0
I won't shop with you again until you offer better shipping.
By Gary on 12/08/2011
The product is excellent. FedEx stink and I won't shop with SuperMediaStore again until they offer more shipping options.