CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TCDR-WPP-SB-WS) WaterShield 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TCDR-WPP-SB-WS) WaterShield 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TCDR-WPP-SB-WS) WaterShield 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TCDR-WPP-SB-WS) WaterShield 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TCDR-WPP-SB-WS) WaterShield 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TCDR-WPP-SB-WS) WaterShield 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack

Review of CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TCDR-WPP-SB-WS) WaterShield 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 54 review(s)
Sold Out

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$37.99
You Save: 
$4.00 (11%)
Sale Price: 
$33.99
Sold Out
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $33.99 each!
Buy 2 at $32.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $31.99 each!
Ships Free
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly what I was looking for at a great price!
By on 05/26/2016
Whenever I have to make a CD or DVD dub for a client, I use Watershield blanks. It looks like a million bucks, while costing .0001% of the cost and it's so much more professional than using labels.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 05/24/2016
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliability and Professional Results
By on 04/04/2016
The high gloss water shield finish produces very professional looking CDs. I am very pleased with this product.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality, Great service, ALL the time!
By on 01/22/2016
Satisfied customer who appreciates the BEST. Thank you. KW
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Geat price, Great delivery.
By on 11/12/2015
I am a repeat customer for this item and will continue to purchase it from Super Media Store.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything as described and fast delivery... thanks!
By on 06/23/2015
I don't have anything else to say.... Thank you!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By on 01/07/2015
This product is well made, and the most important is made in Japan. The surface is really glossy and the printing on it reminds me pictures embedded in glass, that's how smooth is the printable side of the cd. Compared to the rougher surface of the ink printable Verbatim I was using all these years, this one's surface is better by 85%. The recording quality I believe is almost identical to the original, while in my opinion the Verbatim will give a little more bouncy not soft bass tone and will cut a little the high frequencies. I believe the quality of all JVC/Taiyo Yuden should be the same, which eventually will make this brand my favorite blank cd.
Excellent product.
By the way the product was packed very well to my relief, considering all the reviews about similar products shipped from other major companies and delivered almost in pieces due to careless packing.
The package took a while to arrive to NYC, but I had placed the order two days before Christmas, so I perfectly understand.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always great dealing with supermediastore.com!
By on 03/09/2014
Great service, as always!
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Quality.
By on 02/09/2014
Price was a little high, we have used them for years with very good results. I'd rate them 99.99% perfect.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Always Perfect!!!!
By on 02/09/2014
We have used them for years and have never had a problem.