JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 259 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$827.64
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly what I wanted & delivered fast!
By on 03/01/2012
I've bought blank CDRs on eBay before but was always concerned that I was actually getting what I hoped to get. Supreme diastole had just what I wanted at a great price and shipment was fast - what more could one hope for?!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 02/28/2012
Most helpful staff (a woman staffer recommended, on the phone, some very good values), fast service, and very reasonable prices for what are, by all accounts, the
best possible CD's and DVD's.
Delivery
3.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product - but needs better cushioning for shipment.
By on 02/23/2012
These CD blanks are very trustworthy. I've not had a dud in duplication. The only improvement I suggest is more "air bag" cushioning during shipment. Although arriving ultimately undamaged, it appears that there was much product movement inside the box during its rough ride in the truck getting to me.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have never been disappointed in the quality,
By on 02/22/2012
Good quality, fast delivery, competitive prices,easy ordering on line.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service
By on 02/22/2012
Super Media Store has some of the best prices around. One stop shop and the first place to go.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Simply the best!
By on 02/21/2012
Well worth ordering!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have burned 300+ CDs in the past year. Every one Taiyo Uden without a failure.
By on 02/19/2012
I record and make CDs of my Church's weekly services and special choral music presentations. I have used Taiyo Yuden blanks exclusively for the last five years without a single failure that I am aware of. I will use no other CD-R media.

Jim Gentry
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Please either send my order or refund my money!
By on 02/17/2012
I have not received this order yet. What gives???
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
4.0
Did not use yet so I cannot rate thiw item.
By on 02/13/2012
Did not use yet so I cannot rate this item.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Still The Best!
By on 02/07/2012
Taiyo Yuden - the Stradivarius of CDs. There's no denying that these are still the best manufactured CDs on the market. I've gone through 5 100-piece cake boxes and not had a single failure attributable to the media. Plus, when SuperMediaStore.com runs a sale, it's just too good to pass up.