JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 248 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$827.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Peter on 02/28/2012
Most helpful staff (a woman staffer recommended, on the phone, some very good values), fast service, and very reasonable prices for what are, by all accounts, the
best possible CD's and DVD's.
Delivery
3.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product - but needs better cushioning for shipment.
By Warren on 02/23/2012
These CD blanks are very trustworthy. I've not had a dud in duplication. The only improvement I suggest is more "air bag" cushioning during shipment. Although arriving ultimately undamaged, it appears that there was much product movement inside the box during its rough ride in the truck getting to me.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have never been disappointed in the quality,
By John on 02/22/2012
Good quality, fast delivery, competitive prices,easy ordering on line.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service
By Alpheus on 02/22/2012
Super Media Store has some of the best prices around. One stop shop and the first place to go.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Simply the best!
By Scott on 02/21/2012
Well worth ordering!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have burned 300+ CDs in the past year. Every one Taiyo Uden without a failure.
By James on 02/19/2012
I record and make CDs of my Church's weekly services and special choral music presentations. I have used Taiyo Yuden blanks exclusively for the last five years without a single failure that I am aware of. I will use no other CD-R media.

Jim Gentry
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Please either send my order or refund my money!
By John on 02/17/2012
I have not received this order yet. What gives???
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
4.0
Did not use yet so I cannot rate thiw item.
By Wilfred on 02/13/2012
Did not use yet so I cannot rate this item.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Still The Best!
By Sam on 02/07/2012
Taiyo Yuden - the Stradivarius of CDs. There's no denying that these are still the best manufactured CDs on the market. I've gone through 5 100-piece cake boxes and not had a single failure attributable to the media. Plus, when SuperMediaStore.com runs a sale, it's just too good to pass up.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best CDs I've ever used!
By Bob on 02/06/2012
We haven't used any other CDs but these for a few years now. Previous brands didn't perform as well and it was not uncommon to get individual CDs that failed. With the Taiyo Yuden, we've yet to have a single failure, and we use approximately 10 a week (times approximately 8 years).