JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 248 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$827.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good service
By Wayne on 06/06/2012
Very good service and quality.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very happy with the product and the service.
By William on 05/28/2012
I burn a LOT of discs for my private collection. I need something that I can count on and Taiyo Yuden discs have never let me down. Trouble is they tend to be a bit pricy compared to other discs. The best deals on the discs I've found are at Super Media and I know if I place an order I'll get it within the week, even with free shipping rates.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Appreciate it. Thank you!
By Lisa on 05/16/2012
Good product, good price & service. Thanks!
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Costs a bit more than some but well worth it
By Stephen on 05/11/2012
Never had a problem with these CD-Rs
Delivery
3.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Decent price, but I wish you had a better shipping price.
By Darryll on 05/01/2012
I buy these all the time. In the past you didn't have to pay shipping. I hesitate and look for a better store because of the shipping price.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
It's T-Y so it's a better product
By Elliot on 04/29/2012
I only use the top of the line media - either T-Y or Verbatim. It is rare to get a coaster from either of them and it pays to get the better brands that save you time and effort. You can't go wrong with these.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
So far so good!
By Jeff on 04/22/2012
This product so far is working really good. I'm used to Taiyo Yuden discs always performing wel; and so far I am not disappointed by the JVC brand ones either (I don't recall the last set I had as being JVC Taiyo Yuden; just simply Taiyo Yuden). SMS seems to be a good retailer as well; I like the respectful communications (this is my first buy with them).
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Japanese still trumps Chinese
By John on 04/18/2012
These discs are great and so is Supermedia. As far as using Chinese made discs goes, I think they are a lot like that venerable Chinese sailing vessel, what's its name again now? Oh yeah Chinese Junk!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent!
By Ted on 04/12/2012
All I ever use.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The only Media I ever use!
By Jason on 04/05/2012
I have been using Taiyo Yuden Media for years (CD & DVD) and they have never failed me. This is the only brand I trust!