JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 261 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$827.64
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great CDs for the price
By on 12/10/2012
I purchase these CDs for my church's audio ministry and we have very good luck with duplication. Very few bad discs since we have been using this brand.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice product
By on 12/04/2012
These CD blanks are as good as the black music ones I have occasionally purchased in the past. The good news is that they are much less expensive than the black ones.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
They work. Period.
By on 11/28/2012
If you're sick of making coasters, switch to Taiyo Yudens. I was first introduced to these by some folks who trade concert bootlegs. Asked them what they used for swaps. Taiyo Yudens exclusively. Now I know why. They do the job, and do it well.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent!
By on 11/08/2012
Would definitely buy from you again.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price and quick free shipping!
By on 11/06/2012
Not a single bad burn with these! I used to purchase CD-R's from the local Staples and now I am a SuperMediaStore.com customer for life. - One very happy customer
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
Can't be sure I'm getting what I order
By on 11/02/2012
With a displayed product number in hand, I phoned customer service to ask if that number reflected the premium compact discs that I wanted. The woman assured me that it did represent the premium selection. However, after several home recordings, I discovered quite a lot of disc flaws. I telephoned customer service again, inquring about the correct product number for the premium disc. This time she gave me a different product number. I have purchased a second batch. I can only hope that I now have the correct product number and discs.
Delivery
3.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Perfect quality results, never a coaster, prompt email order status.
By on 10/28/2012
I have used these Taiyo Yuden discs for a few years now and can highly recommend them. The SuperMediaStore gives very prompt email updates. Using standard delivery took nine days but I was in no hurry.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent media
By on 10/20/2012
Have used >300 of these, supurb media.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Couldn't be better.
By on 10/17/2012
Thanks for excellent survice.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 10/17/2012
Top quality as always.