JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 248 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$827.64
Sold Out
Delivery
2.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Quality Product
By Daryl on 04/03/2013
I use Taiyo Yuden exclusively as my master copy for duplication in recording our church services. We never have a problem with their products. The cake boxes arrived broken the past 2x- need bettter packaging from Super Media.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Simply the best quality CDs!
By Bob on 03/20/2013
Years back I was using a couple of different brands and frequently had to toss out bad ones. I switched to Taiyo Yuden and have had ONE failure in almost 10 years. We use an average of 10 per week. You won't find a better CD!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The only blanks to buy...
By Richard on 03/04/2013
If you use anything than Taiyo Yuden you're crazy. Extremely reliable and reasonably priced...what more d'ya want?
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best quality CD-R made
By Richard on 03/03/2013
This is the best CD-R disc made and it is made in Japan with quality. It has the least defect out of all the different brands I have used. It is worth the value buying the best.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very reliable blanks at a great price.
By Mark on 02/21/2013
As a recording engineer, I transfer a considerable amount of music data to CD-R and I have discovered that I have the least failure rate, burning to the JVC Tiayo Yuden blanks.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service, fair price and good product. Very pleased
By Gene on 02/15/2013
Very Satisfied.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality Cds
By Dan on 01/22/2013
Good place to do business
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great CDs for the price
By Bruce on 12/10/2012
I purchase these CDs for my church's audio ministry and we have very good luck with duplication. Very few bad discs since we have been using this brand.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice product
By Paul on 12/04/2012
These CD blanks are as good as the black music ones I have occasionally purchased in the past. The good news is that they are much less expensive than the black ones.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
They work. Period.
By Scott on 11/28/2012
If you're sick of making coasters, switch to Taiyo Yudens. I was first introduced to these by some folks who trade concert bootlegs. Asked them what they used for swaps. Taiyo Yudens exclusively. Now I know why. They do the job, and do it well.