JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 256 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$827.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
No coasters
By James on 03/31/2010
Haven't had a defective one in about 500 plus music CDs.
These are the only ones that play in my 2006 VW consistently w/o skipping at outer perimeter.
Delivery
4.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Fast transaction. Good Product.
By VP245789 on 03/30/2010
1) Fast transaction, nothing to complain about the shipping time as it was free (by ground in USA).

2) 1 of the 100 pcs cake box was opened & the centre spindle was dislocated when I received my package. As I was using a forwarding service (for delivery outside USA) so I dont know who is at fault here. Had to throw away 4 pcs as they were scratched.

3) Minor negative point is the silver laquer/label side that is quite a finger print magent. Perhaps I will get the white printed ones in the future.

4) I have burnt 14 CD-R & none were coasters. Used Nero DiscSpeed to check 1 of them & the burnt quality is very high at 97/100.

Overall, a quality product.
Delivery
4.0
Price
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
By Ann M. on 03/29/2010
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden Silver - excellent product
By Thomas Kennedy on 03/28/2010
I'd been getting some CRC data errors with a discount store's economical brand CD-R discs. Researching, the conclusion was to try a lower burning speed and higher quality media, the media I was using much criticized on the web, hence purchasing Taiyo Yuden. These CD-R discs are great! Having burned about 20 discs thus far, no errors. And you know what? SuperMediaStore's price, per disc of such quality, is significantly lower than the cheapest media at your local discount store, including shipping, which was free, anyway. I'm very pleased with SuperMediaStore!
Delivery
4.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
By Clifton on 03/22/2010
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Prompt free delivery of top quality media
By Patrick on 03/18/2010
What's not to like?
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service, great price!
By Ira Ingber on 03/16/2010
I couldn't be happier with the service I received from Super Media Store!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product
By Paul on 03/09/2010
I love the Taiyo Yuden CDRs & the price is great. But my big gripe with you and TY is environmental impact--please use something other than styrofoam peanuts for packing material--other companies use recyclable paper or cardboard. And TY should start using recyclable plastic for their cake box enclosure.

Sincerely,
Paul Borelli
Delivery
3.0
Price
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Taiy Yuden cds
By Stanley on 03/08/2010
Good price, good quality.
Delivery
4.0
Price
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great Service!
By Ken on 03/07/2010