JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 261 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$827.64
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 06/21/2010
Recently I bought JVC 52X CD-R Media on this site and so far never had a failure. Before I used TDK and Maxwell from Office Depot, and could not rely on both of them. Very good japanese production
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 06/20/2010
Delivery
4.0
Price
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
good product easy sale
By on 06/20/2010
great product, shipping timely
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Repeat Customer
By on 06/10/2010
This is my first purchase of this product since the rebranding to JVC TY, but over the years I've never had an issue with this series of TY media.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
First time using this product...
By on 06/03/2010
I have used other Taiyo Yuden media before but since the ones we normally use were out of stock I tried this one so I can not fully know how the quality measures up to the others until I have worked with them. My hope is that they will be of the same standards as the previous Taiyo Yuden products we have used.

Thank you
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good quality
By on 06/02/2010
I did not know that there was a name change to JVC. I hope the quality stays the same.
Delivery
5.0
Price
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
I always buy these
By on 05/26/2010
I was a little anxious when I heard JVC is involved, but as far as I can tell, these are the same product when only Taiyo Yuden's name was on them.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality and value
By on 05/17/2010
I have been buying these for a while. They work great. I haven't had any failures as with other CDs and DVDs. Our IT department says this brand is meant to last a long time and are of a better quality. I would recommend them.
Delivery
3.0
Price
1.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
By on 05/15/2010
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
very pleased with this products i had no rejects during duplication
By on 04/29/2010