JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 259 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$827.64
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
You are tops and have all my disk business from now on.
By on 08/29/2010
A good friend suggested shopping with you. He said he has never been disappointed with your disks. You can now add me to that same list.
I do wish there was a manufacturing label on the face of the disks. It took me a while to figure out which side was up.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden CD's produce excellent quality sound
By on 08/29/2010
Taiyo Yuden CD's are great for professional recordings. I have had very few bad CD's. In all my purchases of this brand about 1 out 100 will be bad. I tried other brands before Taiyo Yuden and had a large percentage of bad CD's in each batch.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Efficient, Hassle Free - Done Right
By on 08/23/2010
For those of us who don't use ipods or foobar, this is as get as it gets for digital audio burns. Taiyo Yuden has been the way to go since Kodak Gold stopped being made almost ten years ago. SMS did the job wonderfully - I will be back!
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
By on 08/22/2010
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
We use these CDs for our software and they have worked perfectly.
By on 08/10/2010
Our company uses these CDs for our software and they have worked perfectly.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
By on 08/03/2010
I was not overwhelmed by the service; it was within normal limits, as was the product.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
This is a great product and delivery is always very quick.
By on 08/02/2010
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
This is the best media you can buy.
By on 08/01/2010
I have never had a failed burn because of the of the media. It provides very accurate reproductions. I am old school, the slower the burn the better, at least for audio. IMHO. And now that JVC has taken over, I hope any issues with the DVD-Rs Taiyo had will be resolved. As far as CD-R media, there is nothing better.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service
By on 08/01/2010
Fast Delivery, product exactly as described. Excellent prices.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Experience
By on 07/30/2010
The item shipped fast, and was packaged with bubble wrap and also peanuts, in small box, so no way item could bounce around.

Quality was what was expected with TY media. I was wondering what quality would be like since TDK is involved with TY in some way. Quality is excellent as TY always is. Very good scans with Nero DiscSpeed scanned with BenQ 1650.

I have bought from SMS one time before and will continue to do so as long as price is right.