JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 254 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$827.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very pleased.
By Maxine on 11/10/2010
Product works very well with my Roland KR-117. Service has been exceptionnally good - very quick and accurate. I do personal recordings for my family and friends so your frequent sales and excellent service are very attractive to me. Thank-you. Maxine D. Robichaud
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best!
By Keala on 11/09/2010
I buy 600 at a time every month and I only have 1 bad cd out of 600~ sometimes none!! ( other brands I have about 30-to 50 out of 600) Taiyo Yuden is the best! I have been buying Taiyo Yuden for the past 4 years from SuperMediastore.com You guys rock!!!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good value
By John E on 11/07/2010
Very good fast Great deal.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A+ for Taiyo Yuden and SuperMedia for Carrying it!
By John on 11/02/2010
It's almost impossible to find Grade A media in stores these days. Thanks to supermedia.com for carrying this and offering it at a reasonable price!
Delivery
3.0
Price
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Happy.
By Matt on 10/31/2010
Prompt shipping. High quality product.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
thanks
By Patricia Dutton - Iron Range on 10/26/2010
great price, quick delivery.,.. thanks. Will be ordering from you again.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Consistent & dependable quality and delivery.
By James on 10/26/2010
We are always pleased with our blank CDS that you send. Very few "duds" in a group of 100. Thanks again.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
TY discs don't fail.
By Edgar on 10/20/2010
I've given up trying to use cheaper discs, e.g. various brands manufactured by Ritek. I now use Taiyo Yuden DVD+R and CD-R exclusively.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The ONLY blank CDs I will ever use!
By Charles on 10/20/2010
I used to buy the cheapest blank CDs I could find, but I ended up paying a high price: Many of the CDs I recorded deteriorated to the point that they would no longer play. That's when I switched to Taiyo Yuden, and I've never had a problem since. These are the highest-quality blank CDs on the market, and SuperMediaStore.com gets them to me in as little as one day. You can't beat the product or the service.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I LOVE SUPER MEDIA STORE !!!
By MIKE on 10/17/2010
I DON'T REMEMBER THE LAST TIME I HAD A PROBLEM WITH TAIYO
YUDEN PRODUCTS. THEY ARE SUPER.
MIKE