JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 255 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$827.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
this is the best
By Lawrence on 11/11/2010
best product - never had a problem
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very pleased.
By Maxine on 11/10/2010
Product works very well with my Roland KR-117. Service has been exceptionnally good - very quick and accurate. I do personal recordings for my family and friends so your frequent sales and excellent service are very attractive to me. Thank-you. Maxine D. Robichaud
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best!
By Keala on 11/09/2010
I buy 600 at a time every month and I only have 1 bad cd out of 600~ sometimes none!! ( other brands I have about 30-to 50 out of 600) Taiyo Yuden is the best! I have been buying Taiyo Yuden for the past 4 years from SuperMediastore.com You guys rock!!!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good value
By John E on 11/07/2010
Very good fast Great deal.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A+ for Taiyo Yuden and SuperMedia for Carrying it!
By John on 11/02/2010
It's almost impossible to find Grade A media in stores these days. Thanks to supermedia.com for carrying this and offering it at a reasonable price!
Delivery
3.0
Price
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Happy.
By Matt on 10/31/2010
Prompt shipping. High quality product.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
thanks
By Patricia Dutton - Iron Range on 10/26/2010
great price, quick delivery.,.. thanks. Will be ordering from you again.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Consistent & dependable quality and delivery.
By James on 10/26/2010
We are always pleased with our blank CDS that you send. Very few "duds" in a group of 100. Thanks again.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
TY discs don't fail.
By Edgar on 10/20/2010
I've given up trying to use cheaper discs, e.g. various brands manufactured by Ritek. I now use Taiyo Yuden DVD+R and CD-R exclusively.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The ONLY blank CDs I will ever use!
By Charles on 10/20/2010
I used to buy the cheapest blank CDs I could find, but I ended up paying a high price: Many of the CDs I recorded deteriorated to the point that they would no longer play. That's when I switched to Taiyo Yuden, and I've never had a problem since. These are the highest-quality blank CDs on the market, and SuperMediaStore.com gets them to me in as little as one day. You can't beat the product or the service.