JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 259 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$827.64
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great discs; great service.
By on 12/14/2010
I always use these CDs. A lot of places require them as masters for replication.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best brand CDR's.
By on 12/13/2010
I've been using these Taiyo Yuden's for several years now, and they have burned well, and more importantly, held up extremely well over the years. Other cheap brands - even name brands - are losing data after 6-12 months resulting in clicks and pops when playing the music. The Taiyo Yuden's have not had any problems and I highly recommend them.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
These CD-R's are awsome. They do not fail and for audio they do not skip.
By on 12/12/2010
These CD-R's are awsome. They do not fail and for audio they do not skip.
Delivery
4.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
These are the best audio CDs available. I've used them all.
By on 12/12/2010
These are the best audio CDs available. I've used every blank on the market. My applications include live recording direct to disc and mastering. Sonically they are the closest to the original when duplicating. Maxell Pro Discs are these Taiyo's with their logo. They are the best sounding.... period and the price is right.
Delivery
4.0
Price
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Pretty good, with a few complaints
By on 12/11/2010
I didn't know Taiyo Yuden was also JVC so I was a little worried when I opened the box and saw "JVC," but now I see that they are Taiyo Yuden.

Anyway, the service and prices are always good as SuperMedia store.

But, I get way too many emails, I don't like the packing peanuts, and I didn't get the Black Friday price or told that there would be a Black Friday price after I ordered these. I know everything is online, but I thought that was pretty lame. I bought them the day before and paid $7 more. Often, companies will say, but it tomorrow and it'll cost less or give you the discount anyway.

Besides the above listed complaints, I'm happy with SuperMedia store.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick Delivery - Great value
By on 12/06/2010
The discs are meant for long term storage and seem to burn right in my CD Recorder. Still to be determined is how long they last.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
5 for each point and overall
By on 11/28/2010
Very good performance
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product, delivery, and price
By on 11/28/2010
I never have coasters with TY. They are the best.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
JVC Taiyo Yuden are the best
By on 11/25/2010
delivered fast
good price
JVC Taiyo Yuden are the best
recommended
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect copies every time
By on 11/24/2010
Great CD's,perfect for labeling,just make sure you burn to the correct side,it can be confusing if you havent used these before.( no i havent done it,you have to pay close attention to make sure you get the right side up).