JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 256 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$827.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
4.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
These are the best audio CDs available. I've used them all.
By Graham on 12/12/2010
These are the best audio CDs available. I've used every blank on the market. My applications include live recording direct to disc and mastering. Sonically they are the closest to the original when duplicating. Maxell Pro Discs are these Taiyo's with their logo. They are the best sounding.... period and the price is right.
Delivery
4.0
Price
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Pretty good, with a few complaints
By Brian on 12/11/2010
I didn't know Taiyo Yuden was also JVC so I was a little worried when I opened the box and saw "JVC," but now I see that they are Taiyo Yuden.

Anyway, the service and prices are always good as SuperMedia store.

But, I get way too many emails, I don't like the packing peanuts, and I didn't get the Black Friday price or told that there would be a Black Friday price after I ordered these. I know everything is online, but I thought that was pretty lame. I bought them the day before and paid $7 more. Often, companies will say, but it tomorrow and it'll cost less or give you the discount anyway.

Besides the above listed complaints, I'm happy with SuperMedia store.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick Delivery - Great value
By Philip on 12/06/2010
The discs are meant for long term storage and seem to burn right in my CD Recorder. Still to be determined is how long they last.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
5 for each point and overall
By Alexander on 11/28/2010
Very good performance
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product, delivery, and price
By Frank on 11/28/2010
I never have coasters with TY. They are the best.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
JVC Taiyo Yuden are the best
By russell on 11/25/2010
delivered fast
good price
JVC Taiyo Yuden are the best
recommended
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect copies every time
By Mitch on 11/24/2010
Great CD's,perfect for labeling,just make sure you burn to the correct side,it can be confusing if you havent used these before.( no i havent done it,you have to pay close attention to make sure you get the right side up).
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
prompt shipping, great disks
By Rhonda on 11/23/2010
As always, SuperMediaStore.com has shipped promptly. The packaging has come in good shape. The disks are the best, most reliable I have used. I have burned these cds using 5 or 6 different burners -- different makes and models -- and they always burn well.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
3.0
Be careful when handling the "Cake Box".
By Gary on 11/15/2010
These disc seem to record without a problem and being JVC/TY quality, they come from a reputable source, though I have to admit, I've only recorded 2 disc so far.
The problem I've had is the cake box. This is a new design and if you are not careful in closing the box accurately there will be consequences. I thought the base and top were closed accurately, but when I picked them up by the top to move them, the base and spindle dropped and disc went everywhere, so be careful when handling after closing.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By David on 11/15/2010
great