JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 261 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$827.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
1.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good Product, Good Price, Bad FedEx
By on 07/27/2011
The product was as advertised and delivered on-time. The shipping box was damaged severely, as if it had been dropped from the height of a two-story building. It was obviously broken open and taped back together into a misshapen mass. The cakebox package inside, a particularly flimsy soft plastic one, was damaged and open but the disks themselves had seemingly not been damaged and I had an empty cakebox on-hand so I didn't return them.

I've never thought much of FedEx and I think even less of them now.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Media and great price, Free Ship!
By on 06/26/2011
I've used TY's for 10 years now; never a problem and they last.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By on 06/26/2011
very good product, never fails me... Just have to wait and see what happens to data etc stored on them in 10 years...
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a fair price
By on 06/20/2011
Ihaven't used JVC discs long, but so far the CD-R and DVD-R discs that I haved used are working very well and are living up to all the great reviews I've read on the Taiyo Yuden products.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Other Than The Price...They Are Perfect...
By on 06/16/2011
...But with these you definitely get what you pay for. I gave up on all Verbatim discs and started using only Taiyo Yuden. These CDs are just as good as their DVDs. I have used over 100 of these with no problems at all.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
best brand period
By on 04/25/2011
the best
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great service and delivery
By on 04/24/2011
I use a lot of cd-r discs for my audio books, these discs are always dependable.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent company!
By on 04/19/2011
Fast shipping and great prices.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent, but...
By on 04/19/2011
Great quality discs so far, not bad price, although 2 days after I bought these, they dropped the price a little bit and included 100 free CD sleeves...
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The online purchase was easy, and delivered as promised in good condition.
By on 04/14/2011
I have purchased from you several times, and plan on continuing to do so. It is good to find a company that I can count on to follow through with what they say they will do.