JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 259 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$827.64
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By on 06/26/2011
very good product, never fails me... Just have to wait and see what happens to data etc stored on them in 10 years...
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a fair price
By on 06/20/2011
Ihaven't used JVC discs long, but so far the CD-R and DVD-R discs that I haved used are working very well and are living up to all the great reviews I've read on the Taiyo Yuden products.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Other Than The Price...They Are Perfect...
By on 06/16/2011
...But with these you definitely get what you pay for. I gave up on all Verbatim discs and started using only Taiyo Yuden. These CDs are just as good as their DVDs. I have used over 100 of these with no problems at all.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
best brand period
By on 04/25/2011
the best
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great service and delivery
By on 04/24/2011
I use a lot of cd-r discs for my audio books, these discs are always dependable.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent company!
By on 04/19/2011
Fast shipping and great prices.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent, but...
By on 04/19/2011
Great quality discs so far, not bad price, although 2 days after I bought these, they dropped the price a little bit and included 100 free CD sleeves...
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The online purchase was easy, and delivered as promised in good condition.
By on 04/14/2011
I have purchased from you several times, and plan on continuing to do so. It is good to find a company that I can count on to follow through with what they say they will do.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
The Taiyo Yuden discs are still the most reliable.
By on 04/13/2011
My usual ordering sources no longer carried these discs so it was good to find them at SuperMedia. Also, even though JVC is the new owner I was glad to see that the disc info still showed the mfg. as Taiyo Yuden.
This was my first order with SuperMedia. The order processing was smooth and fast. The standard delivery was a bit disappointing. The FedEx tracking showed that my package just sat for a couple days at one of the depots.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, delivery, and price
By on 04/06/2011
You do a great job and the product is good.