JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 248 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$827.64
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I always buy Taiyo Yuden - consistenly good results.
By Edward D on 03/27/2011
Looking for quality and price then Taiyo Yuden can't be beat. I teach a basic computer course to seniors and always recommend this brand of optical media to my students.

In the past I have purchased CD's and DVD's from Newegg but recently they have no Taiyo Yuden products in stock and could not tell me whether they would carry them in the future.

My use of the SuperMediaStore site made the purchase easy and delivery was prompt. I now recommend the SuperMediaStore to my students.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By Frank on 03/09/2011
super company, product, and quality
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Does the job!
By Candice on 03/03/2011
We save copies of all the documents our clients sign and give them to the clients for their records. We have been doing this for a few years now, using this product, and yet to have one single complaint about the cd.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product. Fast delivery.
By Tom on 02/23/2011
Never a problem with TY disks. The price is the best and fast shipping.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
When on sale this is the best price for this product anywhere
By Lani Spahr on 02/23/2011
Always the product I want at a very good price. Delivery is excellent. I'll always be back.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellence as always.
By Edward on 02/22/2011
Burn after burn, without a hitch.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Never had one fail. Your speedy delivery is the best.
By HARRY on 02/21/2011
I have used 1000's of these CD's, without one failure. Your price is low, and your delivery is fast.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always a good product
By Chuck on 02/20/2011
Always a good product.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality and great service
By Ken on 02/16/2011
I got these for my uncle who was looking for a high quality CD for his recordings. I've had good success with Taiyo Yuden media, and these are touted as having a long archival life.

SuperMedia has great deals and their delivery is always quick. What more could one ask?
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price for some really decent CDs.
By Paul on 02/15/2011
Super Media Store is great. I was surprised to get the disks so quickly. These disks will not oxidize like the ones you buy at the brick and mortar stores. They'll keep your data for a long time.