CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack

Review of CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 273 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$827.64
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
SuperMedi Store and Taiyo Yuden are the Best!
By on 01/23/2012
I always purchase Taiyo Yuden media from SuperMedia Store because the service, ease of purchasing, and prices are a wonderful. The quality of the media cannot be beaten. I have never experienced a disk with errors. I recommend both the brand and the dealer highly!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great CD-rs
By on 01/02/2012
I'm giving these a 4 star rating for quality ONLY because I have NOT have a chance to use them. But, like other JVC Stuff I expect they will be great.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden - Even Silver Discs Meet the Gold Standard
By on 12/30/2011
Taiyo Yuden is the gold standard for CD-R. Since we switched to them several years ago, I can't remember having any recording failures. Still too early to tell how they'll hold up in the long-term archives, but so far, I haven't had any trouble reading the oldest discs. Linkyo provides quick service, and generally have low prices for this sort of item.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
reliability
By on 12/19/2011
When it comes to media, there is no substitute for reliability. Every other brand I have tried produces coasters. I go to play a movie and it freezes up. I look at the disk and see a little bubble in the coating. I have made hundreds and hundreds of Taiyo Yuden without producing a coaster. Nuf said.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Short term quality outstanding
By on 12/19/2011
Used for a few months primarily for audio. No coasters and no issues with playing in CD players.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I like this product, probably the best CD I've ever used.
By on 12/15/2011
I like the quality, the speed, and the price of these CDs. They are probably the best that I've ever used. I have never run across a bad CD. I'm glad I heard about Taiyo Yuden products.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality, good price.
By on 12/08/2011
I have a small home recording studio so I try to get the best for the least. Taiyo Yuden fills this requirement. Research tells me CDs from Japen are better than from elswhere. I'm not sure about this but I haven't had any problems with these CDs. I get them from Super Media Store. They are shipped quickly and packaged well.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden is always good media
By on 12/05/2011
I choose Taiyo Yuden media whenever I can. It is a good and reliable product. I usually purchase all of my media from SuperMediaStore.com, they always have the best prices, with fast and reliable service and delivery.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product for fair price
By on 11/24/2011
O.K. shipping speed, well packaged, no damage. Have'nt burned any yet, but looks like quality product, genuine Made in Japan.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product, keep it in stock!
By on 11/22/2011
I like Taiyo Yuden products. They work well for our company that uses Macs and PCs.