JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 255 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$827.64
Sold Out
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product for fair price
By Scott on 11/24/2011
O.K. shipping speed, well packaged, no damage. Have'nt burned any yet, but looks like quality product, genuine Made in Japan.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product, keep it in stock!
By Amanda on 11/22/2011
I like Taiyo Yuden products. They work well for our company that uses Macs and PCs.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Consistent work . . . keep waiting for the bulk price to drop even more, however.
By James on 11/21/2011
Thanks for the speedy delivery.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
On Time
By Stanley G. on 11/20/2011
Thanks for a gereat product and for delivery in near record time.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good
By byong jae on 11/16/2011
good quality
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Item
By Dale on 11/16/2011
Been using Taiyo Yuden DVD's for years. This is the first time I tried their CD's. Have used a couple and so far no problems. Will continue with Taiyo Yuden for my media needs...Will also continue purchasing my needs from SuperMedia Store.com...Never have had a problem...
Delivery
1.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
3.0
Great product - poor customer service
By David on 10/23/2011
Taiyo Yuden blank media are the way to go for all your burning needs. Be wary of supermediastore however. It took two weeks to get my order of CDRs. After an email to their customer service site I was told it was my problem. They couldn't have cared less. They wouldn't even look into it. As I said, great product - poor support.
Delivery
3.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Very reliable CDs
By Stephen on 09/29/2011
I've gonne through a cake box of 100 without making a single coaster. I've been using these CDs for about three years and have not experienced any read errors.
Delivery
3.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
3.0
Don't like the delivery changes
By Darryll on 09/26/2011
I almost didn't get these from Supermedia, even though I always bought them here in the past. I don't like the new shipping policy. They used to give free shipping on these. Now you have to buy more than $50 to get free shipping. I only wanted 1 cake box of 100 cdr's. With even 2 cake boxes of totaling 200 cdr's I was still under $50. I was not going to buy 3 cake boxes. I waited and waited to see if I could get free shipping on just the two. I don't know how, but after about a week, I did get the free shipping. I don't know if that was a glitch or how I got it.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great Product!
By femi on 08/25/2011
Ritek Ridata White Inkjet Printable 52X CD-R Media 100 Pack in Plastic Wrap - Arrived ontime for my production. I used it for music cd for guests at a wedding