JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 259 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$827.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Short term quality outstanding
By on 12/19/2011
Used for a few months primarily for audio. No coasters and no issues with playing in CD players.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I like this product, probably the best CD I've ever used.
By on 12/15/2011
I like the quality, the speed, and the price of these CDs. They are probably the best that I've ever used. I have never run across a bad CD. I'm glad I heard about Taiyo Yuden products.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality, good price.
By on 12/08/2011
I have a small home recording studio so I try to get the best for the least. Taiyo Yuden fills this requirement. Research tells me CDs from Japen are better than from elswhere. I'm not sure about this but I haven't had any problems with these CDs. I get them from Super Media Store. They are shipped quickly and packaged well.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden is always good media
By on 12/05/2011
I choose Taiyo Yuden media whenever I can. It is a good and reliable product. I usually purchase all of my media from SuperMediaStore.com, they always have the best prices, with fast and reliable service and delivery.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product for fair price
By on 11/24/2011
O.K. shipping speed, well packaged, no damage. Have'nt burned any yet, but looks like quality product, genuine Made in Japan.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product, keep it in stock!
By on 11/22/2011
I like Taiyo Yuden products. They work well for our company that uses Macs and PCs.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Consistent work . . . keep waiting for the bulk price to drop even more, however.
By on 11/21/2011
Thanks for the speedy delivery.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
On Time
By on 11/20/2011
Thanks for a gereat product and for delivery in near record time.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good
By on 11/16/2011
good quality
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Item
By on 11/16/2011
Been using Taiyo Yuden DVD's for years. This is the first time I tried their CD's. Have used a couple and so far no problems. Will continue with Taiyo Yuden for my media needs...Will also continue purchasing my needs from SuperMedia Store.com...Never have had a problem...