JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 248 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$827.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
3.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Very reliable CDs
By Stephen on 09/29/2011
I've gonne through a cake box of 100 without making a single coaster. I've been using these CDs for about three years and have not experienced any read errors.
Delivery
3.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
3.0
Don't like the delivery changes
By Darryll on 09/26/2011
I almost didn't get these from Supermedia, even though I always bought them here in the past. I don't like the new shipping policy. They used to give free shipping on these. Now you have to buy more than $50 to get free shipping. I only wanted 1 cake box of 100 cdr's. With even 2 cake boxes of totaling 200 cdr's I was still under $50. I was not going to buy 3 cake boxes. I waited and waited to see if I could get free shipping on just the two. I don't know how, but after about a week, I did get the free shipping. I don't know if that was a glitch or how I got it.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great Product!
By femi on 08/25/2011
Ritek Ridata White Inkjet Printable 52X CD-R Media 100 Pack in Plastic Wrap - Arrived ontime for my production. I used it for music cd for guests at a wedding
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By June on 08/23/2011
I burned every one in my 100 Pack cake box and there were no coasters!
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The only brand I use
By John M on 08/17/2011
Totally reliable
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect Product
By Robert L on 08/07/2011
I've used hundreds of these over the years for Music CD's, Data backup, Videos, and mp3 file data, without a single coaster or defective/broken CD delivered. At 25 cents per, what more could you ask for?
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best CDs regardless
By James on 08/03/2011
Taiyo Yudens are the best - hands down. Can't remember the last coaster that wasn't my own fault.
Delivery
1.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good Product, Good Price, Bad FedEx
By Glennwood on 07/27/2011
The product was as advertised and delivered on-time. The shipping box was damaged severely, as if it had been dropped from the height of a two-story building. It was obviously broken open and taped back together into a misshapen mass. The cakebox package inside, a particularly flimsy soft plastic one, was damaged and open but the disks themselves had seemingly not been damaged and I had an empty cakebox on-hand so I didn't return them.

I've never thought much of FedEx and I think even less of them now.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Media and great price, Free Ship!
By Raymond on 06/26/2011
I've used TY's for 10 years now; never a problem and they last.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By Kathleen on 06/26/2011
very good product, never fails me... Just have to wait and see what happens to data etc stored on them in 10 years...